3M MMM4011 Heavy Duty Exterior Mounting Tape

3M MMM4011 Heavy Duty Exterior Mounting Tape

5.0 13 $3.64 - $149.60

3M 4011 Heavy Duty Exterior Mounting Tape, 1""x60"", Weather Resistant Double-sided, weather-resistant gray tape with red liner.Double-sided gray tape with red holds securely to indoor or outdoor surfaces such as stucco and brick.Super strong, holds onto virtually any surface. - Adhesives

Wize Rating 99
 
As low as $3.64 out of 8 sellers
User Review: 889 excellent product - great for indoor and outdoor use - many uses - holds very well (has about the same amount of uses as the duck tape)
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
General Supplies
3M
Shoplet
Zoro
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Kmart
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

45 People Reviewed 3M MMM4011 Heavy Duty
5 Stars
(35)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)

95% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Walgreens.com by Buddy, Sep 8, 2009
"...
889 excellent product - great for indoor and outdoor use - many uses - holds very well (has about the same amount of uses as the duck tape)
... See more
 
Walgreens.com by k s, Dec 21, 2010
Exterior mounting tape.
"...I Have been using the ext.
mounting tape to hang my lights for 4 years now and have not had any problem with them coming down.
We live 1000 ft from the ocean and 3000 ft for the back bay.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Elizabeth j, Nov 4, 2010
Clear mounting squares
"...
I have started them and find that they everyting I had expected from Scotch.
I have used Scotch brands for over 30 years.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Amanda B, May 27, 2010
What a Tape
"...
I just can't speak more higly of this tape i use it outside all the time and once you use it and put something in place it doesn't more every home should have a roll of this in there draw .
Keep up the good work 3m... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Pamela G, Jan 4, 2010
Scotch Super Strong Interior/Exterior Mounting Tap
"...I felt it needed something else to hold it in place, but what? It was outside on my front porch wall.
I found some Scotch Super Stong Interior/Exterior Mounting Tape and tried that.
The star is light weight.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Russel A, Nov 3, 2010
GOT THE BEST AVOID THE REST
"...
I use 3M products all the time and they have never let me down.
I have used this mounting tape for pictures that are very heavy, and they don't budge.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by jerome m, Oct 11, 2009
"...
i use this stuff for alot of things around the house as im a gadget and crafty type person.
only drawback this stuff has in my experience is if using it where heat is a factor.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by mara S, Nov 4, 2010
AMAZING!
"...
I work as a teacher and this is the only product that will hold posters up against concrete, plaster, stone and anything else imaginable--comes off the same as the mounting strips for the hooks just pull them off!
... See more
 
Walgreens.com by michelle s, Sep 12, 2011
outside mounting tape
"...Me & my husband are cross country truck drivers.
We use the outside mounting tape to put chrome on our truck and use it to fix various things in truck.
It works great.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Jacqueline H, Nov 3, 2010
Needed something to hold up to a dog!
"...
My dog has the awful habit of whacking at the back door when she wants back inside.
I needed something to hold a cat scratching pad onto the door to buffer the sound and make for less wear on my door.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Skip E, Sep 16, 2011
Plexiglass basketball backboard
"...
I have tried twice now with two different rolls of the outdoor double sided tape to mount a thick plexiglass basketball backboard to the existing frame.
The backboard comes loose after very little use.... See more
 
Discountofficeitems.com by Claudia H, Sep 17, 2012
Halloween stays put
"...
I used to have to re-attach my outside decorations every day or so but not now that I use Scotch outdoor mounting tape.
... See more
 
Discountofficeitems.com by Chani1074, Mar 22, 2012
Beyond what was Expected
"...
this is a great product for long term adhesion, it was much more durable and sticky than I expected.
Excellent!!... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.