ATKINS Endulge Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs

ATKINS Endulge Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs

5.0 15 $5.69 - $11.25
Atkins is a powerful life-time approach to successful weight loss and weight management.Whether you're trying to lose weight or maintain your optimal weight, Atkins Bars and Shakes are a delicious and nutritious way to help you reach your goals. This product can be used in the following phases of the Atkins DietPhases: 2 3 4
Wize Rating 95
 
As low as $5.69 out of 2 sellers
User Review: These are the very best...taste great, very satisfying..but not always in stock...definitly worth the effort to try them!
Best for:  Protein , Always , Star , Answer , Amazon
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
ATKINS
Amazon Marketplace
LuckyVitamin.com
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
103 People Reviewed ATKINS Endulge Chocolate Peanut
5 Stars
(83)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)

88% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Protein , Always , Star , Answer , Amazon

 
Iherb.com , Sep 8, 2011
Great product
"...
A great snack for when the sugar cravings really kick in.
Wonderful taste, and very filling.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Jul 16, 2011
If you enjoy Reese's, then you'll love these!
"...
But be warned if you tend to overeat sweet treats or carbs: the box contains 5 servings, and I've already wolfed down 4 in about 15 minutes.
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 4, 2011
YUM!
"...
DELICIOUS!!!!!
Sweet and salty at the same time, yum yum :)... See more
 
Iherb.com , Oct 6, 2011
Good!
"...
Good good good :-)
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Oct 24, 2011
Mmmm yummi
"...
I love these with real sugar, and I was very excited when I found these in an Atkins- bar :) They taste delicious!
Yum yum!... See more
 
Iherb.com , Mar 3, 2011
love it
"...
mmm
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Aug 29, 2011
Lovely
"...
My favorite Atkins-product!
Somewhat similar to Reeses in taste, only good for you:).... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 2, 2011
Heaven
"...
oh my god,this one is soooo gooood
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Mar 2, 2011
Yummy!
"...
OMG, these are so yummy!
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Mar 14, 2011
Awesome
"...
Only one word can describe this awesomeness of a treat: AWESOME!
It beats normal chocolate any day, its divine and i hear angels sing when i take a bite.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Jun 1, 2010
Atkins Peanut Butter Cups
"...
Really tasty, sweet and salty.
Good for those who reduce carbs.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Jun 21, 2010
yum yum yuuum
"...
so so good!
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Nov 17, 2011
Very Good taste
"...
taste is very good.
But be ready for some tummy disconfort afertwards due to the sweetner... See more
 
Iherb.com , Mar 3, 2011
Yummy!
"...
These are a great alternative to chocolate when you crave something sweet.
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Nov 27, 2010
From Norway
"...
These buttercups are much better than highcarb- cups!
Will buy again!... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.