Tufted Faux Leather Headboard

Tufted Faux Leather Headboard

5.0 12 $499.99 - $499.99

Skyline Furniture 89+3(Brown) This beautifully hand-crafted headboard adds style to any bedroom. Thick durable leather will last for years and create a sophisticated landscape.

Wize Rating 97
 
As low as $499.99
User Review: Easy to install.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Headboards & Footboards
Target
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

24 People Reviewed Tufted Faux Leather
5 Stars
(20)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)

100% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Theheadboardstore.com by Pete, May 15, 2011
Satisfied
"...
Easy to install.
Looks good.... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by loves diving, May 15, 2011
very pleased
"...
[...] The headboard was exactly as described, and excellent quality.
Very happy with my purchase.... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by Jim, Jun 20, 2011
We like it a lot
"...
Delivery was prompt and the headboard arrived in perfect condition.
... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by Mary had a little lamb, Aug 14, 2011
Love the headboard. Perfect color.
"...
[...] Headboard was easily attached to my bed frame.
... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by seth the perfectionist, Jun 29, 2011
nice product
"...
just like advertised
... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by NMretiredTEACHER, Aug 17, 2011
Good Job! Happy customer!
"...Arrived as suggested, intact and easily attached to bedframe.
Aired out quickly, slight off smell of tanned leather, not leather cream.
I ordered a king and a queen & they are both just what expected.... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by Tina, Jul 17, 2011
OMG Freakin Awesome
"...I purchase this product for my bedroom after I needed a major make over in my room.
My bedroom furniture I purchase is from [...], I did not like the [...] headboard, so I decided to found something that will make my room POP.
I saw that headboard I fell in love at first sight.... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by BJ, May 30, 2011
It's all good!
"...I don't like buying on-line. I want to see what I'm getting so I rely heavily on customer reviews.
Most reviews were dead-on about this headboard.
It is sturdy and comfortable to lean against and looks great.... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by Sandra, Sep 14, 2011
Brown tufted leatherbheadboard
"...
very happy with quality.
... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by Cheryl, Jun 28, 2011
Very happy with Brown Leather Tufted Hea
"...
This headboard was exactly as advertised and commented on.[...] easy to assemble and looks great!
... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by Artman, Oct 23, 2011
Perfect!
"...
I was going to make a headboard, yet going out to get a hide, covering buttons, stretching it, tufting it and attaching it to the bed frame was a daunting task.
I could do it, but it was more than I wanted to tackle.... See more
 
Theheadboardstore.com by gucci913, Oct 18, 2011
Even nicer in person
"...
Came in within a few days of purchase
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.