Akpharma Prelief - 300 Tablets

Akpharma Prelief - 300 Tablets

4.900000095367432 15 $18.88 - $22.79
Prelief is a safe, effective over-the-counter product that removes the acid irritant from foods and beverages. Prelief helps prevent the discomfort of food-caused heartburn and other food acid problems before they happen.In addition, each Prelief tablet delivers 6.4% of your calcium RDI, with uniquely absorbable calcium far more available than from calcium carbonate. The calcium in Prelief is as readily available as the calcium in milk.
Wize Rating 97
 
As low as $18.88 out of 6 sellers
User Review: Cannot praise Prelief enough. Excellent for relieving symptoms of bladder sensitivity.
Best for:  Food , Life , Heart , Diet , Grape
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Fitness & Nutrition
Akpharma
HerbsPro.com
VitaminLife.com
LuckyVitamin.com
LP Supplements
Amazon Marketplace
Wize Lucky Vitamin
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
89 People Reviewed Akpharma Prelief - 300
5 Stars
(78)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)

96% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Food , Life , Heart , Diet , Grape

 
Iherb.com , May 10, 2010
Prelief Antacid Tablets
"...
Cannot praise Prelief enough.
Excellent for relieving symptoms of bladder sensitivity.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Feb 8, 2009
Prelief
"...
good product easy to order helps with my interstitial cystitis
... See more
 
Iherb.com , May 19, 2010
Prelief
"...
Greatproduct, it really works.
Use to reduce acidity in treatment for IC.... See more
 
Iherb.com by Yvonne Barber, Mar 25, 2007
Helped with my Intersistial Cystitis
"...
I can't believe what an improvement in symptoms I've had since I began taking this 3 times a day with meals.
Along with my Elmiron I'm now doing great!... See more
 
Iherb.com , Oct 15, 2007
My review on Prelief
"...
I couldn't get along without Prelief.
It's an incredible product!!!!!... See more
 
Iherb.com , Jan 24, 2008
Helpful
"...
I find Prelief to be very helpful for overactive bladder associated with consumption of acidic foods & beverages.
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 2, 2010
Prelief has given me my life back!!!
"...I have a very painful bladder condition and no matter what i did, or ate, i was always in pain.
Now with Prelief I eat what i want, mostly stick to the right foods, but can have all the fruits i want and no pain!
It has given me my life back and am about 95% well again!... See more
 
Iherb.com by William Eddy, Feb 25, 2008
Prelief, Heartburn Relief
"...I have found complete relief from heartburn after substituting this product for Prilosec which I was formerly taking.
Prilosec had side effects which I wanted to avoid, and Prelief has no side effects.
I give it five stars.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 27, 2010
Helps to Reduce My UTIs
"...But they are also very irritating to the urinary tract. When irritated, the tissue is more inflammed and prone to bacterial infections.
I now take two Prelief capelets with whatever may be acidic.
My life has CHANGED.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 14, 2009
Regular user
"...
I read others with interstitial cystitis had some relief with this and I feel it has helped me, also.
Taking one or two right before meals.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 16, 2011
dominates traditional antacids
"...I suffer from intense, regular bouts of acid reflux, even if I make a point to avoid most acidic foods.
Prelief (calcium glycerophosphate) has radically changed the foods I can eat.
I even now drink orange juice on occasion and have spicy foods whenever I please.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Jan 18, 2011
Most Effective Reflux Remedy I Have Tried
"...I have tried innumerable strong prescription and OTC remedies to conquer reflux. iHerb was the first place I saw this product and I am glad I tried it.
Two tablets with an acidic beverage or food and for the first time in years, I am experiencing real relief.
I find it best to take them after a few bites or sips, rather than prior to eating or drinking a beverage.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Aug 3, 2010
Glad we found this!
"...My husband has Gerd and he suffers with a dry hacking cough as a result. The prescribed medicines make his stomach hurt so we decided to look elsewhere.
Everything we have tried hasn't been very effective except for Prelief.
He just takes two in the morning and two in the evening and thats it, it's gone!... See more
 
Iherb.com , Dec 23, 2007
"...
Prelief has significantly helped my sensitive bladder, with a diagnosis of Interstial Cystitis, to tolerate more foods.
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Aug 7, 2008
Essential Supplement
"...
Prelief is my first line of defense against food acidity.
It is essential in my treatment of chronic bladder inflammation.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.