Alpine MRP-F300 50W X 4 CAR Amplifier

Alpine MRP-F300 50W X 4 CAR Amplifier

4.800000190734863 15 $199.99 - $199.99
50W x 4 Car Amplifier 150 watts RMS x 2 bridged,variable low- and high-pass filters,selectable bass boost
Wize Rating 95
 
As low as $199.99
User Review: I already had subwoofers in a custom made sealed boxed installed professionally from a car audio shop.
Best for:  Speaker , Sound , Power , Powerful
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Car Amplifiers
Alpine
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

82 People Reviewed Alpine MRP-F300 50W X
5 Stars
(69)
4 Stars
(10)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)

96% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Speaker , Sound , Power , Powerful

 
Abt.com by Patrick, Jan 28, 2009
Alpine mrpf300 amplifier
"...
The amp has a very sleek and simple design.
Fit perfectly below my back seat next to my other amp.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by EighTrack, Oct 22, 2008
The Little amp that can
"...After reading other peoples review on this product, I went ahead and bought one and got it installed in my 2000 Toyota Tac. Pre/runner @ BB.
I got 4 Polk/speakers 6x9 on the truck installed by CCity.
Head was oem/factory nothing special.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by ttucker, Jan 19, 2012
You can't go wrong with an Alpine
"...
Alpine products have always been Great Quality.
You can't beat this AMP for the money.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by tsrich2001, Aug 13, 2012
Alpine is the shizzle.
"...
Awesome amplifier for the money.
Alpine amps will never let you down as long as you install them correctly.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by gabec803, Jun 21, 2013
Good amp from a good brand
"...
Bought this for my brother for his bday to match his other alpine amp and it works and sounds great, as we expected.
Alpine makes quality amps and easily does rated power.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Indyvet, Mar 8, 2013
Easy to install
"...
FIt under a bucket seat in my El Camino.
Easy installation.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Wild0149, Jun 21, 2013
Great Amp
"...
Great amplifier for the price, works perfect for my 6 1/2 inch door speakers.
... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by TChrislaw, May 4, 2013
Great Device At A fraction of the Price
"...
Great for the music enthusiast who does not quite need COMPETITION type wattage.
clean and crisp and great deal for the money... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by A8D8, Feb 10, 2010
Great amp
"...
I bought this amp in combination with some Pioneer 4x6's and Kenwood 6 1/2's and the sound quality is great.
I couldn't believe the sound difference it made from before when I had just my factory speakers in.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by vandyboy, Dec 13, 2008
Excellent Amp for the Money
"...
I have purchased two of these amps - one for my wife's C-Class Benz and one for my Land Rover Discovery II.
The Benz drives two rear speakers and a massive sub - it will rattle the garage if the bass is all the way up.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by CDAalpine, Mar 5, 2011
Good amp
"...
I have this 4 channel amp tuning to 4 type-s speakers and they work and Sound quality is near perfect.
the sound quality coming from this amp is definatly good.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by DShop, Jan 25, 2013
Awesome Amp
"...I have this amp mounted under the passenger seat of my fox body mustang.
Its pushing four sony xplod 6x9's at 2 Ohms off the front two channels and a Rockford Fosgate P1 10 bridged at 4 Ohms off the rear channels.
This amp doesn't miss a beat and sounds great!... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Reddog58, Mar 18, 2013
Worked perfect in my application
"...My only complaint is that you must put terminal connectors on all off the wire leads going into the amp. The space between speaker leads is fine and pertty much standard.
But the space provided for the 4GA power and ground is very narrow and I had to make a seperate trip to find some that worked.
The ones in my amp wire kit were to wide.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Anonymous, Apr 26, 2013
Great sound
"...
I installed it in my 95 t-bird and it sounded great!
The power was constant and it was easy to put in.... See more
 
Bestbuy.com by Cdunn, Feb 17, 2009
Sketchy Amp
"...
i just didnt like it it wasnt pushing the sub like i expected
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.