Apple Macbook AIR MC965LL/A 13.3-INCH LAPTOP-LIGHTLY Used

Apple Macbook AIR MC965LL/A 13.3-INCH LAPTOP-LIGHTLY Used

5.0 15 $873.99 - $873.99
THIS LAPTOP IS USED. MIGHT SHOW SOME SIGNS OF NORMAL USAGE. TESTED 100% TO BE WORKING PERFECTLY BEFORE SHIPPING! MIGHT NOT COME WITH ORIGINAL PACKAGING. 1.7GHz dual-core Intel Core i5 processor 4GB memory 128GB flash storage Intel HD Graphics 3000
Wize Rating 95
 
As low as $873.99
Wize Bottom Line: In the market for a new laptop? Interested in switching over to a Mac, but not sure where to begin? Well the vocal as usual Mac users seem sold on the 13 Apple MacBook Air. Users who've tried other Macs say it's a worthwhile upgraded version. One user in particular claims that it doesn't get hot like his previous MacBook.[...]
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Laptops
Apple
Sears Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
184 People Reviewed Apple Macbook AIR MC965LL/A
5 Stars
(128)
4 Stars
(41)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)

91% of Reviewers recommended this product.

In the market for a new laptop? Interested in switching over to a Mac, but not sure where to begin? Well the vocal as usual Mac users seem sold on the 13 Apple MacBook Air. Users who've tried other Macs say it's a worthwhile upgraded version. One user in particular claims that it doesn't get hot like his previous MacBook.
 
Jr.com by JW, Aug 15, 2011
All good
"...This is a great laptop in all respects.
The battery life is solid and the new features on the 2011 Air make it very well rounded.
The only flaw is that the Camera is VGA and not HD like the other Macbooks.... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by seki, Oct 19, 2011
Ultra-portable!
"...Almost as thin as an iPad, but so powerful!
This is quickly becoming the main computer in the house.
... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by wuster, Oct 27, 2011
Excellent MacBook, don't need a Pro anymore.
"...
As 4 time owner of 15 inch PowerBooks and MacBook Pros - so glad to finally find a lightweight laptop that can hold its own.
... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by Cheezer, Sep 29, 2011
Awesome laptop
"...
Best laptop I east ovned.
Super portable, can't even feel it in my backpack.... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by mifriedman, Oct 12, 2011
great new computer
"...Exceeds expectations. Super fast.
I was worried about swtiching from macbook pro, but have lost nothing and gained speed and light weight that can be taken anywhere.
... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by spikey6, Dec 28, 2011
Macbook Air
"...
Excellent computer for people who need to do a little bit more than what an ipad can handle.
... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by btebte, Jan 6, 2012
Mac Book Air
"...
Fantastic product.
one of the best purchases I ever made... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by Esterline, Nov 26, 2011
Brain new
"...
Fast, excellent and would recommend to any one to pruchase this Macbook Air from Macconnection which have a great, great price.
... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by tssal, Dec 15, 2011
Good buy
"...
great buy, very light, fast speed, was sent on time, brand new packed, no problems, all apple products recommended for everyone
... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by MusicLady1, Dec 6, 2011
Excellant Product
"...I am not really qualified to review this.
I am a newbie to apple.
It was highly reccommeneded by a good friend.... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by Logan, Sep 13, 2011
MacBook Air 2011 Awesome A++++
"...I love this.
I had one of the latest Macbook Pro's and sold it to a friend as a favor.
I must say that this isn't quite as fast or had as much to offer but I really didn't need all that I had with the MBP.... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by Anonymous, Sep 20, 2011
Macbook Air Rocks!
"...I originally ordered one of these from Amazon, but after waiting nearly three weeks (they were out of stock) and seeing that Mac Connection got them in stock for only $15 more, I cancelled Amazon and ordered from here.
After using my 1st generation Macbook Air for the last couple years, this new 2011 Macbook Air simply rocks in comparison.
The speed is like a night and day difference.... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by Seamus, Jan 15, 2012
MacBook Air is great!
"...
I purchased the MacBook Air as a Christmas present to my wife, who is not technically savvy.
She has been using her new computer daily, and her questions to me are minimal; I love Apple's ease of use and friendly applications.... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by Stitch520, Oct 12, 2011
A great gift for myself!
"...
I'm glad that my first Mac is MacBook Air.
It's affordable and easy to use.... See more
 
Pcconnectionexpress.com by ginagmart, Sep 15, 2011
new to mac
"...
I'm still getting use to the MAC since I've always been a PC - I wouldn't be a good reviewer for "ease of use".
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.