Avanti 3.1 CF ALL REFRIGERATOR / AUTO DEFROST / BLACK

Avanti 3.1 CF ALL REFRIGERATOR / AUTO DEFROST / BLACK

4.0 8 $224.98 - $374.49

This Little Tavern Deluxe Wine and Beverage Cooler is ideal when you're entertaining. The versatile and stylish cooler holds 16 wine bottles or more than 2 cases of 12-oz. cans when you the remove the bottom rack. Four temperature settings and an auto defrost function cool beverages to just the right temperature. The flush back design features a rounded, tempered smoked glass door with a large grip handle. All 4 shelves are removable.

Wize Rating 77
 
As low as $224.98 out of 2 sellers
User Review: This unit works great for wine, but does not get cold enough for my beverages.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Refrigerators
Avanti
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
15 People Reviewed Avanti 3.1 CF ALL
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)

60% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Compactappliance.com , Apr 12, 2007
"...
I like beer and wine.
Not a connoseur by any stretch.... See more
 
Compactappliance.com , Jun 14, 2006
"...
Looks great at a good price.
Pros:... See more
 
Target.com , Apr 16, 2004
No problems yet
"...
I have bought several of these coolers and have had no problems.
Hopefully I never will.... See more
 
Abt.com by Hanging Out, Mar 4, 2013
Surprised by how well it fits and works
"...
I bought this because I had a very small space with NO depth to fit a fridge into.
This was the shallowest I could find anywhere.... See more
 
Compactappliance.com , Apr 25, 2006
"...
This unit works great for wine, but does not get cold enough for my beverages.
Pros:... See more
 
Absolutehome.com , Jun 17, 2007
"...
Product met basic expectations.
Not sure how it is supposed to hold 'several cases of beer'.... See more
 
Nextag.com by David Richter, Nov 20, 2007
Died one month after warranty expired
Bought an Avanti (28 btl size). Supposedly silent, it always made noises. Had a one year warranty, died in its thirteenth month. Buy it, kiss your money goodbye
 
Nextag.com by Rand, Aug 11, 2008
Tried it & returned it.
This item looks nice & has good capacity for its size. Purchased for dorm room & tried it out for a week in the 85 degree garage. In order to maintain 40 degrees, used coldest setting. It ran almost constantly & the exterior sides were hot. This would probably be a great wine cooler, but Avanti Little Tavern was not appropriate for the intended use.
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.