BUYDIG.com

 
 

3,150 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2000

Phone 800-617-4686 

Hours M-Th: 10am-7:00pm EST, F: 10am-2pm EST, Sun: 10am-6pm, Sat: Closed 

Fax 732-752-3535 

E-mail

customerservice@buydig.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 1 183

Neutral

0 0 2

Negative

0 1 15

Overall Rating

0 3.0 4.5

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(153)
(30)
(2)
(4)
(11)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (171)

No (12)

Neutral (10)

Shop here again

Yes (7)

On-time delivery

Yes (7)

Customer service

Excellent (6)

Above average (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

Last 90 days (2)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (172)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/7/14 Rated by: Noclueforid

" Product was exactly as described. I selected 7-10 day shipping and still had it in 2 days. I would buy from this company again. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store No

Date 6/26/14 Rated by: itsk

" I ordered a product that was labeled "in stock" on the website when I ordered it and that it would "ship the same day". After a few days of not seeing a shipping confirmation, I called only to find out that the product was actually not in stock and would require additional days for buydig to receive a new shipment. I did not receive any email or notification that my product was not in stock, despite the website saying it was, and the only way I found out that it wasn't in stock was by calling multiple times. It's definitely dishonest and misleading to have an item labeled "in stock" on the website when it's actually not in stock. I was assured that my shipping would be expedited since the item wasn't in stock when I ordered and it took additional time to process. 10 days after I placed my order, I got an email saying that my order has FINALLY shipped. Despite customer service saying that my shipping would "definitely" be expedited, my product is scheduled to take 7 days to ship here, which is clearly NOT expedited shipping. It took 2.5 weeks from me placing my order to actually receiving my purchase with no email updates for the delay in processing NOR did they give me expedited shipping. Very disappointed with the customer service. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/11/14 Rated by: pfsoto

" i am delighted with my purchase; i was super-surprised to get it so QUICK -one or two days after i placed my order - with free shippping! I am delighted. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Neutral

Date 3/26/14 Rated by: jhid123

" false and untruthful advertisement! I was prompted by BuyDig to place my order in next 17 minutes to get it "next day, free s&h". and it recommended to select "one-day shipping" at check out. So I used PayPal to expedite, however "one-day shipping" was about $15 and I had some bad filling about it. So I just placed it as free shipping and immediately called BuyDig sales dept. Very polite rep assured me that based on my location (it is New York) any order will be processed as "one-day shipping". so nothing to worry about. As a result my order shipped four days later (apparently it is USPS fault, "they are working slow now") and I should get my order a week later. Only one request: BE HONEST, BUYDIG! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/21/14 Rated by: pravacol

" Excellent experience! Highly recommended! Very pleased with the price, genuine Canon product with Canon USA warranty, professionalism (thanks Bill), knowledge, helpfulness, and super fast shipping. I am an experienced shopper of 30 years, know the games others may play, and have always been very satisfied with the three orders I have placed with Buydig.com Once, with an error on my part, Bill was quick to assist, and because I was in a hurry for my lens, he upgraded me to free next day delivery, without even asking for it! Customer satisfaction matters! Great customer centered focus. Very positive experiences with Buydig.com "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/17/14 Rated by: Togman Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Good deal "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/17/14 Rated by: budjoco Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" very easy and concise way to order "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/26/14 Rated by: davidbarcy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" great website.. and price with no sales tax.../ "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/19/14 Rated by: CC63IO Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" GREAT PRICE "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/4/14 Rated by: beachbelle23 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" First time customer looking for specific item. Found exactly what I needed for a great price. Free shipping was deciding factor over other site. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/27/14 Rated by: JosephElijah Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have made numerous purchases through BuyDig.com over the past 5 years and have always been impresssed with their prices, product selection, product quality and convenience of their free delivery services. I have made the majority of my household electronic purchases with BuyDig.com simply because I've grown to trust their service. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/22/14 Rated by: Quemal Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Quick and easy "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/21/14 Rated by: phillipcox Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" fast site, exceptional value, prompt shipping "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/20/14 Rated by: fopclerk812 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" fast easy and efficient checkout "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/17/14 Rated by: linny01 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I am just ording this tablet but the price is great and I have the smaller one and it is a very good tablet. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/16/14 Rated by: Zindebaad

" I ordered a single serve coffee maker at a very low price and paid no shipping charges. I ordered on Tuesday and the appliance arrived on Wednesday. I paid $69 for something was $199 on other sites. The item was exactly as described from a top manufacturer! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/13/14 Rated by: nancyrobinson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" so far so good , no problems, easy to understand "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/2/14 Rated by: Serge_5354852 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very efficient, with on-line purchase. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Neutral

Date 12/27/13 Rated by: billym1847 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Looks OK, but will have to place it in my room to see if it actually works and catches my brother invading me privacy when I amd at work or out of town, which I KNOW he does. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store No

Date 12/27/13 Rated by: djrtbrahma

" Worst experience ever!! First and Last time I will ever buy something from Buydig.com "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
     Page 1    Next >