Ball Jarden Home Brands #60000 Ball 12PK 1/2PT Mason Jar

Ball Jarden Home Brands #60000 Ball 12PK 1/2PT Mason Jar

5.0 12 $8.99 - $43.30

Ball 12 pack Half-Pint Mason Jars 2 Piece Closures Jars Can Be Placed In The Freezer

Wize Rating 94
 
As low as $8.99 out of 3 sellers
User Review: I used these jars for canning apple butter and making gifts for the holidays - and they were perfect!
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Kitchen Tools & Utensils
Ball
Walmart.com
Wayfair
Kmart
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
45 People Reviewed Ball Jarden Home Brands
5 Stars
(29)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)

84% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Cooking.com by John, Jan 31, 2011
"...
These canning jars are great for storing dried herbs and spices.
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by vegancass, Jan 6, 2010
great for canning salsa, jam and pickles
"...
I used for canning salsa, jam and pickles
... See more
 
Meijer.com by jack, Oct 29, 2010
good price.[...]
"...
good price .not great price..[...]...mason jars are a classic that work great for all kinds of canning
... See more
 
Meijer.com by Andy, Jan 7, 2010
Perfect for my project!!
"...
I bought this product to use for my kids' teachers gifts, pancakes in a jar.
They were perfect, the exact right size for the ingredients, and they turned out really cute with a piece of fabric in the top and ribbon around the jar.... See more
 
Meijer.com by Jam-Tastic, Mar 5, 2010
Good Value
"...
I use for homemade jams.
1 cup size is perfect.... See more
 
Meijer.com by KCS, Jan 6, 2010
Great value for a great product!
"...
I used these jars for canning apple butter and making gifts for the holidays - and they were perfect!
The price was awesome and kept my gifts in budget, but were generously sized and tasteful packaging.... See more
 
Meijer.com by The Canner, Jan 15, 2010
Brand new and good quality
"...
I used this product to can homemade orange marmalade.
These jars did its job!... See more
 
Meijer.com by dt the cook, Oct 7, 2010
just what the doctor ordered
"...
need them for storing homemade hot sauce and pickles.
had trouble finding in store at a reasonable price.... See more
 
Meijer.com by Michelle, Feb 4, 2010
Wonderful[...]
"...Needed to order for Christmas project next year.
No jars were broken.
Great price [...]Heavy, [...].... See more
 
Meijer.com by Mike, Jan 16, 2010
Ball Regular Mason Canning Jars
"...
Overall good purchase and good companyButThis was my 2'nd purchase of these jars, about 10 cases per purchase.
1'st order had no issues.[...]... See more
 
Meijer.com by [@], Apr 9, 2010
They are what I needed and I am pleased
"...
The jars are fairly priced [...] which I liked very much.
I will buy again from this company.... See more
 
Meijer.com by Josey, Jan 29, 2012
Place?
"...
Where would you find this in the store?
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.