BelloMarc

 Info
 

38 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2010

Phone 888-968-6272 

Hours  

Fax  

E-mail

service@bellomarc.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 36

Neutral

0 0 2

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 4.7

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 38 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(30)
(6)
(2)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (32)

Neutral (1)

Shop here again

Yes (5)

On-time delivery

Yes (5)

Customer service

Excellent (5)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (37)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/30/14 Rated by: Malithrea Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It was very easy and reassuring to purchase on this website. The information I would have been concerned with was readily available while ordering. Overall, my experience was exemplary. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Reputation
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/2/13 Rated by: johnnieash Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" My 2nd Edward Mirell ring purchase from BelloMarc. Excellent product, customer service and delivery time. Thanks very much. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/16/13 Rated by: jayalmonte Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy to navigate website - excellent and totally viewable photographs - great companion mobile website - easy to purchase - easy to pay (using Paypal too!) - and, most importantly, beautiful jewelry! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/8/13 Rated by: user3445156 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This isn't my first order with BelloMarc. Their selection, service, quality, and price is as good as it gets in my opinion. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Reputation
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/1/13 Rated by: bubbybear2005 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have not received the product yet but so far this place has amazing items and deals and easy to navigate. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/5/13 Rated by: autumnhallows

" After an agonizing search for this ring at an affordable cost I found Bellomarc! I decided to surprise my fiance with his wedding band for Christmas 2012 as we are getting married later in 2013. I wanted to get him something that I knew he would love but the 'chain' jewelry stores were way out of my budget. When I saw the EXACT same ring on Bellomarc for about half the cost AND found out there was a coupon code for 15% or more off, I couldn't wait to buy it! They shipped it very quickly since it was a last minute gift idea and I received it just before the holiday. The ring was the exact brand, quality and style as I saw in the chain jewelry stores, and, my fiance absolutely loved it! It was a half size too big for him,so I requested a RMA#. I received an email within the same day with directions on how to exchange it, placed it in the mail, and got the new ring in the correct size back within a week! They even gave us the Triton Forever Fit guarantee. Customer service? Can't be beat. Bellomarc was extremely prompt in answering all of my questions/emails. They were extremely professional and courteous when I spoke to them on the phone as well. I would recommend them to anyone!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/2/12 Rated by: Kerry Heitman Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Beautiful products! And the prices can't be beat! Keeping my fingers crossed my ring gets here in time for the wedding! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/13/12 Rated by: Diana Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I like the website and the jewelry. there is a nice selection, however it would be awesome to have matching cufflinks for each bracelet for the men. I noticed there were no tie tacks. I thought this to be odd. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/5/12 Rated by: Sonia Lapierre Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Shopping was made easy and the pricing was competitve. ONe suggestion: You guys should offer free engraving that would put you above everyone else "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 4/10/12 Rated by: Michelle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The ring took a little longer to come in than I expected. When I asked them about it, they apologized and expedited my ring to me when it came in. They were great to work with! I would h apply buy from them again. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/23/12 Rated by: Michelle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The site was easy to work with. Easy to find what I wanted and I was VERY happy with the price. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/11/12 Rated by: Shanelle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I got the best deal for my fiance's wedding band from your company! Thank you! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/8/12 Rated by: kaori ramsdell Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" selection was great! and price was all right!!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 2/12/12 Rated by: Erik Willcox Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" My wife and I decided to purchase a pair of matching wedding rings from Bello Marc after seeing them on other sites. I was a little hesitant about ordering jewelry online because of return policies and time involved in shipping, but after our experience with Bello Marc, I will definitely be back should I wish to purchase jewelry in the future. We LOVE the rings we got, and we will tell everyone we know! "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/1/12 Rated by: Angela Griffin Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The company offers great prices on jewelry and their next day shipping is cheap. This I like. :) "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/25/12 Rated by: Erik Willcox Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I really like the ordering process and the views of the items. And the 60 day return policy is more than fair. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/12/12 Rated by: Susan Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Shopped in store and online and found that BelloMarc had the lowest prices and offered additional discounts. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/12/11 Rated by: Mitzi Solomon Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Shopping on this site was a breeze. The money clips are gorgeous and I cannot wait for my husband to receive his for Chanukah. Thank you! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Reputation
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/10/11 Rated by: Kayne Satchell Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy and well priced "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 12/3/11 Rated by: Peter Savoy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" MY BRACELET ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND HAS NOT LEFT MY WRIST SINC IT ARRIVED. "

     Page 1    Next >