Bissell Big Green Deep Cleaner

Bissell Big Green Deep Cleaner

4.800000190734863 8 $449.00 - $469.99
If you're big on clean, you'll love this Bissell Big Green deep cleaner. The high-powered carpet cleaner easily pulls up dirt and grime for the deepest clean possible. Your carpets will look brand new with this Bissell deep cleaner. Cash back! Purchase this Bissell vacuum and follow the instructions on the rebate form to receive a cash rebate by mail. When your final sale price is between $60 and $99 (after all discounts are applied), you'll receive $10 cash back. When your final sale price is $100 or more (after all discounts are applied), you'll receive $20 cash back. This offer is valid on purchases made between August 14 - October 9, 2011. View the Bissell vacuum rebate here.
Wize Rating 96
 
As low as $449.00 out of 5 sellers
User Review: The machine is easy to operate, a little heavy to push but not that bad. The carpet came clean and dried fast.
Best for:  Carpet , Car , The Car , Dust And Dirt , Work
 
Save Search
141 People Reviewed Bissell BIG Green Deep
5 Stars
(109)
4 Stars
(25)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)

95% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Carpet , Car , The Car , Dust And Dirt , Work
Positives:
Weight , Ease Of Use , Durability , Suction , Handle

 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Cheryl L, Feb 16, 2013
Best Product on the market!!!!!!!!
"...
Dont waste your money buying other carpet cleaners you will be just wasting your time and money.
This machine really does get the job done and with very little time and energy.... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Robert, Nov 13, 2012
Does a great job!
"...
I have used Bissell cleaners before; this unit replaced a Bissell pro-heat cleaner.
This cleaner lifted more dirt when used as directed in the manual than the other products I've used.... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by hydrotide, Nov 16, 2011
Worth the extra $
"...Each time the water became lighter and lighter. I was amazing with its ease and effectiveness.
Would highly recommend to anyone that wants the best quality deep cleaner.
... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Clint, Nov 25, 2011
heavy duty carpet cleaner
"...
We bought this because we were tired of renting, this thing is tough, it should be the last carpet cleaner we buy.
... See more
 
Kohls.com by juie, Aug 9, 2011
"...Love it. Easy access to all parts filling/emptying the vacuum.
It does go forwards and backwards, dries fast, and doesn't use a lot of cleaner.
Great visual of dirty water with the two tank system.... See more
 
Kohls.com by bulldoglover, Oct 4, 2012
So far so good .
"...
Pleased with the simplicity of set up & clean up of the machine.
My carpets look GREAT !... See more
 
Kohls.com by Domino166, Dec 7, 2011
Clean up Time
"...
The machine is easy to operate, a little heavy to push but not that bad.
The carpet came clean and dried fast.... See more
 
Kohls.com by EnglishBullDogMom, Dec 3, 2011
great for puppy problems
"...
We bought this to replace a smaller model Bissell since we have 3 bulldog puppies and have white carpet.
The machine came very quickly and was easy to put together.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Carpet & Steam Cleaners
Bissell
Overstock.com
Target
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Wayfair
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.