Brother Black INK Cartridge - Inkjet - 450 Page - Black

Brother Black INK Cartridge - Inkjet - 450 Page - Black

4.0 15 $12.34 - $26.99
Compatibility: Brother Printers: MFC250C MFC290c MFC490cw MFC5890cn MFC6490cw MFC5490cn DCP165c DCP385c DCP585c
Wize Rating 83
 
As low as $12.34 out of 2 sellers
User Review: These ink cartridges don't last long at all.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Toner & Inkjet Cartridges
Brother
Amazon Marketplace
OfficeDepot
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
61 People Reviewed Brother Black INK Cartridge
5 Stars
(23)
4 Stars
(16)
3 Stars
(12)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)

63% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
High Quality , Service , Copies , Fast Service , Work

 
Officedepot.com by slaker1979, Aug 30, 2009
Affordable, Smudge Proof Ink
"...
Great ink cartridge for an even greater little machine.
I love how the cartridges are vacuum sealed.... See more
 
Officedepot.com by slaker1979, Aug 30, 2009
Affordable, Smudge Proof Ink
"...
Pros: inexpensive, High Quality, smudge prook ink, vacuum sealed for longer shelf lifeCons: "ink low" warning is premature Great ink cartridge for an even greater little machine.
I love how the cartridges are vacuum sealed.... See more
 
Officedepot.com by WorkerB, Nov 23, 2011
Fabulous Printer
"...Pros: Value for Money, Features, Easy to Use, Performance I have used this printer in the workplace for over 10 months now. The print quality and speed are excellent & scanning is a breeze.
I have used both new and re-manufactured print cartridges & have never had a problem, they also last as long as advertised.
I've used all the other major brands & this one is my favorite.... See more
 
Officemax.com by workuser, Apr 26, 2010
Pros: Meets Expectations Fast service, great product.
"...
Pros: Meets Expectations Fast service, great product.
I would order again from them.... See more
 
Staples.com by Romaxx, Feb 15, 2012
Great Cartridge - Too expensive
"...Great product, however too expensive. Looking to make a change to save money.
Cartridge is just too expensive
... See more
 
Staples.com by Ginger Snap Cookie, Feb 14, 2012
LC61BKS
"...
I don't count pages but it surprises me how long it seems to last.
... See more
 
Staples.com by Queen, Feb 16, 2012
I would buy this product again
"...
Bought printer for husband for birthday gift
... See more
 
Dartsearch.net by Steve, Mar 9, 2012
Good quality ink
"...Find it hard to understand that it is 2.5 times as expensive as the colors.
I was told that it has more ink but that remainds to be seen.
Black is the one that is used the most and it should have a better price.... See more
 
Dartsearch.net by dhaf, Apr 3, 2012
I will buy this product again and again
"...
I like I do not have to replace it for awhile and my family does alot of printing.
... See more
 
Dartsearch.net by Carol, Feb 29, 2012
Brother LC61BKS
"...
Need the cost of the cartridges to be more affordable.
... See more
 
Officedepot.com by FriendoftheLibrary, Jul 19, 2009
Too expensive!
"...
These ink cartridges don't last long at all.
The estimates given in product info are exaggerated.... See more
 
Staples.com by asts, Feb 14, 2012
to expensive if compared with color catr
"...
too expensive
... See more
 
Staples.com by Dan, Feb 14, 2012
ok
"...
None
... See more
 
Staples.com by DDD, Feb 14, 2012
Brother LC61 black ink cartridge
"...
I find this too expensive
... See more
 
Dartsearch.net by gram, Apr 3, 2012
I would buy this product again.
"...
wish it were less expensive.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.