Brother DS600 Handheld Scanner

Brother DS600 Handheld Scanner

4.400000095367432 15 $109.39 - $109.39
When exceptional quality scanning is a must and space is an issue ? reach for the perfect solution ? The Brother DSmobile 600 scanner. This powerful, compact, lightweight 600-dpi color scanner is combined with dynamic software to provide exceptional quality scanning and easy management of documents and photos. The DSmobile 600 provides a high resolution scan utilizing the high speed USB 2.0 interface. The additional software will enhance and simplify your scanning needs.
Wize Rating 88
 
As low as $109.39
User Review: It was easy to set up and very easy to use.
Best for:  Document , Documents , Scanned , Table , Pdf
 
Save Search
305 People Reviewed Brother DS600 Handheld Scanner
5 Stars
(174)
4 Stars
(71)
3 Stars
(20)
2 Stars
(16)
1 Stars
(24)

80% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Document , Documents , Scanned , Table , Pdf
Positives:
Ease Of Use , Weight , Portable , Installation , Ease To Set Up

 
Tigerdirect.com by Arch, Sep 18, 2010
Love it
"...
Great product for the price, highly recommend
... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Sweekchks442, Feb 13, 2011
Great Scanner
"...
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday.
At first he found it difficult to work.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Long Island Native, Aug 27, 2010
Nice product
"...
I bought this scanner so I could feed my documents into it instead of having to constantly open and close the lid of my other scanner.
I like the way I can scan several pages (i.e.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Ed1999, Jul 28, 2010
Great Value
"...
I purchased this scanner so I could scan my receipts to attach to my expense reports for work.
I have used it for several other function since receiving it.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Welopez, Apr 22, 2011
Awesome Portable Scanner!
"...
I used to run a small business from home, and I used a 14 inch flat bed scanner for everything.
Now I am trying to downsize to live in an RV while my wife and I travel.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by DDP, Jun 17, 2011
Great Portable Scanner
"...
Love this little scanner.
It does a great job and easy to use.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Dec 22, 2011
Pros: Device works great.
"...Pros: Device works great.
All of my experiances with Brother products have been great!
East to travel with.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jun 3, 2011
Pros: easy to carry, runs on usb power, good document scans, good software.
"...small foot print. Cons: sometimes the usb cable will disconnect even though it is still plugged in.
Other Thoughts: I use this scanner all the time, it is small and light, the software allows to scan multiple documents into one pdf file.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 22, 2011
Pros: Lightweight, quiet, uses only 1 USB port, does legal size, high quality photo scans.
"...OK, nothing that I can think of in this price/size range. Other Thoughts: This is a replacement for a Mustek S40.
I couldn't get the Mustek drivers to install on my computer for some reason (I suspect it had something to do with the Mustek requiring two USB ports), so I sent it back and paid the extra cash to get the Brother DSM 600.
GREAT decision!... See more
 
Newegg.com , Feb 28, 2012
Pros: Portable, quiet and powered by the USB.
"...
Pros: Portable, quiet and powered by the USB.
Cons: None... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jun 14, 2013
Pros: Compact, USB powered.
"...Very few people need loading scanning software at startup. Other Thoughts: Great product if you need mobility.
Otherwise, I would suggest sticking to a flatbed scanner or a multifunction.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Feb 23, 2012
Pros: Small, Good quality print for being USB powered.
"...
Pros: Small, Good quality print for being USB powered.
Fast and very portable.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Aug 7, 2011
Pros: Very small, USB powered.
"...
Pros: Very small, USB powered.
Very portable.... See more
 
Jr.com by Jerry, Feb 19, 2011
Great Performance
"...
Copy and fax documents.
... See more
 
Jr.com by LM the teacher, Mar 3, 2011
Great little scanner
"...
Great for copying when no copier available.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Scanners
Brother
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.