Build.com

 Info
 

2,469 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2010

Phone (800) 375-3403 

Hours M-F: 5am - 6pm PST/ Sat: 8am - 2pm/ Sun:10am-3pm 

Fax (530) 566-1893 

E-mail

cs@build.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 183

Neutral

0 0 3

Negative

0 0 14

Overall Rating

0 0 4.5

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Popular Products by Build.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dyson Ab09 Airblade Tap Hand Dryer, Wash And Dry In The Sink, Ab09 Short Model
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(18)
(6)
(1)
(1)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (157)

No (12)

Neutral (4)

Shop here again

Yes (26)

Neutral (1)

On-time delivery

Yes (25)

No (2)

Customer service

Excellent (22)

Above average (4)

Average (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (26)

Any Buyer Type

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 7/6/12 Rated by: James Greichen Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Everything was just great-Thanks "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 7/5/12 Rated by: emilie carey Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Delived on time and in good condition "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Above average

Date 7/4/12 Rated by: don veselenak Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Package came in good condition in 7 working days & I was happy about that Kitchen project is running on schdule Thanks to all Don.V "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/25/12 Rated by: Brian Murphy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Best price, exact part, shipped quickly - THANKS! "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/23/12 Rated by: christine cercone Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I am very pleased with the prices and service. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/16/12 Rated by: Nancy Roblin Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Working with Venting Direct was indeed a pleasure. Their representative, was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the perfect through-wall air conditioner and heater. It arrived THE NEXT DAY! This Fedders unit is terrific and the price was unbeatable. Great company selling great products at great prices. What's not to like? "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/12/12 Rated by: Atul Gupta Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" great customer service best price "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/12/12 Rated by: j standerwick Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I was very happy with both the service and product. I will order from you again:) "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/8/12 Rated by: Linda Wolfenbarger Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great Prices...Great Delivery.. What else could you ask for!!! "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/6/12 Rated by: Robert Stoll Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" All dealings and service were excellent. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/4/12 Rated by: Douglas Hart Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Delivery was accomplished in a timely manner.. The product ordered was of quality workmanship and installed easily and works exceptionally well. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/20/12 Rated by: Susan Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" As stated previously my experience was terrific "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/19/12 Rated by: Marjie Lischer Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great prices, fast service. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/16/12 Rated by: Joe Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" delivered on time in great condition "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/10/12 Rated by: Nancy Bacigalupo Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Loved the light! It made the bathroom. I bought this for a half bath and the size was perfect and so was the light. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/7/12 Rated by: Cristina Sturm Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great choices on the website and very speedy delivery! "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/5/12 Rated by: Peg Welde Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" My husband & I are very pleased with our MOEN faucet & soap dispenser for our kitchen sink. I always said "the faucet" makes the kitchen & it looks beautiful :) "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 4/30/12 Rated by: Cheryl Henry Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Our sinks and faucets were exactly as we had imagined. One tiny flaw in one of the sinks with gold leaf left a couple of spots not covered in the gold leaf, but as they do not spread that will do for now. Customer service from faucet direct is impeccable and made our shopping experience short and sweet. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery No
Customer service Above average

Date 4/24/12 Rated by: Wilson Hoy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" UPS Failed to deliver, I tracked order thur date it said it was delivered but did not recive it. Filed complant with Lighting Direct, now waiting for replacement shipment. "

Response from Build.com: "We sincerely apologize that your order was lost in transit by UPS and for the subsequent delays and inconvenience it has caused you. We work hard to make sure that all orders ship complete and in a timely manner to all destinations and we regret that this was not the situation for you. Our dedicated customer support team is available to help answer any questions you may have about shipments and tracking. For further assistance, please feel free to contact us at (800) 375-3410 or at CS@LightingDirect.com." Date May 1, 2012
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 4/24/12 Rated by: Peggy ward Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great service "

     Page 1    Next >