Burt's Bee's Color Keeper Conditioner Green Tea and Fennel Seed -- 12 fl oz

Burt's Bee's Color Keeper Conditioner Green Tea and Fennel Seed -- 12 fl oz

5.0 10 $31.88 - $31.88
Keep color-treated hair vibrant and shiny. Marula Oil combines with Fennel Seed Extract for deep conditioning that softens and nourishes hair. Antioxidant-rich Green Tea Extract helps shield hair from the sun's harmful rays, and Jewelweed Extract helps color-treated hair maintain its natural vibrancy and shine.
Wize Rating 96
 
As low as $31.88
User Review: Used twice in conjunction withthe shampoo, was scared about the tangles from the shampoo but conditioner did a good job of untangeling..
Best for:  Shampoo , Product , Car , Conditioner , Color
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Burt's Bee's
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
15 People Reviewed Burt's Bee's Color Keeper Conditioner
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)

86% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Shampoo , Product , Car , Conditioner , Color
Positives:
Light , Effectiveness , Tangle Prevention , Weight

 
Drugstore.com by DD BB T, Jan 22, 2009
Bee a good conditioner
"...
Used twice in conjunction withthe shampoo, was scared about the tangles from the shampoo but conditioner did a good job of untangeling..
not sure I like the smell...it's not bad just unusual.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Jo, Apr 3, 2009
Burt's Bees for Hair
"...I consider myself a purist; less is better.
Burt's Bees conditioner has no harsh ingredients that strip the hair of the natural oils from the scalp.
My only concern is that the conditioner wasn't heavy enough to deep condition my scalp and hair.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by lady_d, Jan 24, 2010
Wonderful product!
"...
I use this conditioner with the Green Tea & Fennel See shampoo and I love the combination.
I read in one of the reviews that a lady uses this as a leave-in conditioner for her daughter's thick and curly hair and I decided to try it too.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by moe, Apr 2, 2009
love it
"...I love this shampoo.
I wanted to switch to a natural shampoo so I decided to try this for my color treated hair.
It's the best shampoo I've ever used.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Iris, Sep 6, 2010
The Best!
"...
I tried all the Burts Bees conditioners, and this is the best!
I use the volumizing shampoo with this conditioner.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by VinelandMommy, Aug 25, 2009
Great green conditioner for dyed hair
"...
I like this conditioner, it is light and I use it with the matching shampoo.
It helps take the tangles out of my hair.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Thunderheart, Jul 8, 2009
Soft and Silken
"...
I loved the scent and the way my hair felt after using this terrific product.
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by smartlass, Aug 2, 2009
love this conditioner!
"...
My hair feels and smells great when I use this conditioner...another winner from Burt's Bees!
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by jb, Feb 1, 2011
Too much whiz notenough bang
"...
Because I use a straightner and rinse out color I needed extra moisure for my hair.
The other Burt's products are great but the shampoo and conditioner were a waist of money.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by jessica, Mar 3, 2009
A little too much w shampoo
"...
I love the shampoo to this set but when I use the conditioner with it, it seems to be too much.
My hair feels greasy after just a few hours.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.