5/5 stars
200 Reviews
Review Summary
 
Last 30 days
Last 90 days
All Reviews
Positive
0 0 190
Neutral
0 0 10
Negative
0 0 0
Total Reviews
0 0 200
Average Rating
     4.6
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date
5/5 stars
Date: 07/05/15     Rated by: Hannah
"Good prices easy checkout"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 14/04/15     Rated by: royce
"BEST PLACE FOR CONTACTS IN CANADA"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 07/04/15     Rated by: Dina
"Very fast service and great rates! Highly recommend!"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 21/03/15     Rated by: Steve
"super easy to re-order, good work guys!"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 20/03/15     Rated by: Lisa Mangos
"I love the convenience and ease of ordering my contacts!"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 19/03/15     Rated by: J
"great service and fast delivery doesn't get much better than that! "
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 17/03/15     Rated by: Nicolas Grenier
"Good price and easy shopping. Thank you!"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 15/03/15     Rated by: maj
"Simple to use website, great selection"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
4/5 stars
Date: 13/03/15     Rated by: Clair
"easy to order! Cheapest by far."
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 10/03/15     Rated by: Julia
"Great quick service, fast delivery, can always count on them for the best prices as well!"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 10/03/15     Rated by: Gerty Williams
"BEST PRICES IN CANADA!!!!!! GREAT SELECTION!!!!!!"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 25/02/15     Rated by: Matt
"Zero complaints, fast shipping and fair prices. Had issues with a competitor in the past but have never had an issue with contacts express. Very satisfied."
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 22/02/15     Rated by: Pamela Berry
"So much easier than going into the store and half the price too. It took me five minutes to order for two people and we have four in our family using contacts. We will be using this site more often."
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 22/02/15     Rated by: crys
"super easy"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 20/02/15     Rated by: Greg
"I had had a lot of trouble trying to order contacts online with another company (which I will not name). Contacts Express was quick and easy and processed my order in no time. I will definitely be ordering again."
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
3/5 stars
Date: 11/02/15     Rated by: Miranda Mattucci
"Great products! It would be great to see more deals/promotions/free shipping. "
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
4/5 stars
Date: 09/02/15     Rated by: Greg
"good prices"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
4/5 stars
Date: 08/02/15     Rated by: Daniel Bourgault
"Easy use, my brand and my type of contact lenses where there. 1st time I use it. Hope the delivery will be ok Thanks"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
5/5 stars
Date: 05/02/15     Rated by: Attila
"Awesome-o!"
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No
3/5 stars
Date: 01/02/15     Rated by: Alfred Korpershoek
"I was promised a 5% discount but at checkout it disappeared. I tried credit card as well as paypal. This will pisss-off customers just before they have to pay. This layout off email box, here at the bottom, even more so."
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No