Contour Back Max Orthopedic Wedge Pillow System - Standard

Contour Back Max Orthopedic Wedge Pillow System - Standard

4.0 15 $149.95 - $149.99
Contour Back Max Orthopedic Wedge Pillow System The Contour Back Max Orthopedic Wedge Pillow System is an adjustable back pain device which provides unmatched anatomical support and exceptional comfort. Comprised of three specially designed plush covered sections each Contour Back Max Orthopedic Wedge Pillow System is completely customizable to fit the user and can be used individually or in combination to support and elevate the body. The Contour Back Max Orthopedic Wedge Pillow System's 3-piece design unfolds to support your entire body with 7 different supportive and therapeutic positions. The ergonomically shaped torso wedge section is contoured to the natural curvature of the spine to provide support no matter the orientation while the inclined knee wedge and nesting plush footrest provide beneficial elevation and cushioning to the lower body. Available in standard version with a massaging versions due in late 2012 there's no other orthopedic wedge pillow system on the market with the same quality workmanship and therapeutic benefits as the Contour Back Max. Support the back and neck while reading reduce swelling in the legs and calfs elevate the head to help drain the sinuses recline in bed while supporting the legs comfortably lay on your stomach and enjoy the health benefits of the 120° Zero Gravity position all with one unique product! Truly the most versatile and comfortable full body pillow for the price buy your Contour Back Max Orthopedic Wedge Pillow System from ActiveForever.com today! Contour Back Max Orthopedic Pillow Features: Help relieve acid reflux hiatal hernia swelling sinus pressure and more Pillow sections are covered with luxurious fleece Cradles the back while exercising abdominal muscles Provides added support for nursing or expectant mothers Ideal for watching TV or reading in bed Expanding zippered sections adjust to fit a variety of users Find comfort after surgery or during injury rehabilitation Zero gravity position allows the body to work more efficiently Plush fleece cover is removable and washable Contour Back Max Wedge Pillow Specifications: Overall Dimensions: 70 L x 18.75 W x 14 H Weight: 12.2 lbs Torso Section Dimensions: 13 H x 27 L x 18.75 W Knee Wedge Dimensions: 8 H x 27 L x 18.75 W Footrest Wedge Dimensions: 7 H x 12 L x 18.75 W Pillow Fill: 100% polyurethane foam Cover: 100% Polyester Returns: Due to the hygiene or rehabilitation nature of this product it is non-returnable. Please refer to ActiveForever's return policy for more detailed information. Related Searches: contourbackmax contour living 737709001006 Foam Wedge Support 30-100-DS-436 30-300-1-768 zero g backmax
Wize Rating 82
 
As low as $149.95 out of 2 sellers
User Review: Pros:Attractive Design, Warm, Lightweight, Stain Resistant, Easy To Clean After struggling with breat cancer surgery, this was a welcome relief because it's hard to relax in your regular bed.
Best for:  Floor , Pillow , Down
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Throw Pillows
Contour
Hayneedle
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
74 People Reviewed Contour Back MAX Orthopedic
5 Stars
(31)
4 Stars
(18)
3 Stars
(11)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(10)

66% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Floor , Pillow , Down

 
Searchmarketing.com by Sissy, Mar 13, 2009
I love this product
"...
I received the Backmax a week ago.
I suffer from GERD and arthiritis of the spine.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by CoolBird, Jul 18, 2009
Wow, Great product!
"...
Pros: Easy To Assemble, Well Made, Sturdy I can use the Contour Back Max anywhere...on the bed, on the couch and on the floor.
For the first time in years, I can now sleep in a bed once again and wake up with ZERO back pain.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Mom that kicks, Aug 31, 2008
I would recomment this for anyone!
"...
Pros: Easy To Clean, Comfortable This is a very good product.
The only thing I think they need to make the width larger.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Sherry, Jul 1, 2009
Perfect after back surgery
"...
Pros: Sturdy, Well Made, Easy To Assemble, Attractive Color Scheme, Attractive Design I dont think I could have survived as well after my L5-S1 back surgery without it.
It has been a virtual life safer.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by dlewishall, Feb 7, 2007
Definitely a worthwhile product
"...
Pros: Attractive Design, Warm, Lightweight, Stain Resistant, Easy To Clean After struggling with breat cancer surgery, this was a welcome relief because it's hard to relax in your regular bed.
This product allowed me to sleep in comfort.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Harley Pap 57, Feb 25, 2008
I'm buying a second one.
"...
Pros: Comfortable, Attractive Design, Nice To Touch This is very comfortable.
I bought this one for my wife and now I'm getting one for myself.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Payne in the Neck, Aug 19, 2008
Very effective positioning
"...Pros: ComfortableCons: Little bit narrow I have a neck injury and am in a brace and do not sleep well flat.
The cushion sets helps me sleep in my own bed comfortably.
... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Pat, Mar 27, 2008
Decent product for people with backpain
"...
Pros: ComfortableCons: Weak Zippers I bought this product to help my wife with her back pain.
She has been much better lately but very receently has started to hurt and stiffen up again.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Wacky Jacque, Mar 3, 2008
Great Product
"...
Pros: ComfortableCons: Zippers don't stay zipped I use the product for sleeping to prevent snoring and coughing.
Works great for both.... See more
 
Walgreens.com by Lisa, Jan 7, 2008
Good Product
"...
Pros: Easy To Clean, Comfortable Good Product - Makes an adjustable bed out of any bed - for a great price.
[...]... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by donna, Sep 20, 2008
not what they said it was
"...
Cons: Head rest was to high, To hard of foam, It was to narrow, Uncomfortable, Not comfortable the product was not useful.
I returned it the next day.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by bill, Jul 4, 2011
Uncomfortable
"...
When the two cushions zip together they kept digging into my back.
Otherwise it was fine,... See more
 
Walgreens.com by hurts in my back, Apr 28, 2008
good buy
"...
Pros: Easy To Clean, Nice To Touch, ComfortableCons: Zippers come undone easy good buy
... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Scottie, Jan 20, 2011
Not Bad
"...However who has room for it? Even if you do have room for it on the floor, you can't leave it there unless you have a lot of floor space in your house/appartment.
You must put it back together and put it in the bag in came in and that is still very big and heavy.
The elderly can't possibly do this, neither can anyone who is sick or on chemotherapy or has a back problem.... See more
 
Meijer.com by Disappointed, Feb 8, 2010
Not as comfortable as I had hoped
"...
Comfortable for short periods of time.
Foam definately harder than expected even after reading same comments from other reviews prior to purchase.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.