Dynamic Home Decor

 
 

30 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2006

Phone (866) 284-3271 

Hours  

Fax (781) 535-6184 

E-mail

sales@dynamichomedecor.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 30

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 4.8

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 30 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(25)
(5)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (11)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (29)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 10/11/11 Rated by: Janet_5017093

" The customer service of Dynamic Home Decor is absolutely excellent. They will go out of their way to make their customer happy. The merchandise is top notch. I am very impressed with this company and would highly recomend it to anyone. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/22/10 Rated by: L.Kendrick Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Prices are the best out there. I was very pleased about that, hopefully the product is great too. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/17/10 Rated by: Eric Hudson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I wanted to order 4 bar stools from this website but before pulling the trigger I called the customer service number to verify when the products could be shipped and how soon it would get to my house. The person that answered the phone was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about not only the product that I was ordering but the shipping methods and timing that it would take to get it. Very very helpful, even mentioned that he was the owner of the company, Mike. Amazing customer service, I would completely recommend this website to others. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/7/10 Rated by: Desiree Kates Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent Customer Service and order process was fast & easy. Can't wait to receive our item. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/18/10 Rated by: Ron Hilderbrand Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" So far it seems like this is a really incredible online merchant. Free shipping and no tax! Can't buy this low at local merchant. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/22/10 Rated by: m conway Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" We are very happy with the service so far. We ordered 2 received them and decided we need one more and tht is the reason for this new order "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/31/10 Rated by: JANET CALDWELL Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" GOOD WEBDSITE, EASY TO SHOP ON AND PRICES ARE GOOD. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/19/10 Rated by: Karen Guynn Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great place to shop. Very easy site to use. Pleased with the price of the item I was wanting, no shipping cost was an added plus. thanks! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/14/10 Rated by: Robert J Davila Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Good website with pictures and detailed descriptions. I used the online chat assistance prior to purchasing and the respondent was very helpful in answering all of my questions. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/25/10 Rated by: paul apicella Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" had product we were looking for at a reasonable price. found site very easy to use "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/18/10 Rated by: robert bush Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Found the web page to be user friendly. No problem navigating through the pages. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 

Date 12/8/09 Rated by: Mary Marshall Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great products...Great prices "

 

Date 10/1/09 Rated by: R Baughman Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I've just placed my purchase order so cannot yet comment on delivery, but based on my experience to date I am sure that it will be flawless. I sent a couple of questions via email that were responded to within a few hours -- late at night and VERY early in the morning -- and answers were honest, forthright, and exceedingly helpful. "

 

Date 9/30/09 Rated by: Nancy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This website is amazing. I tried all the rest and even challenged myself to find the item cheaper. I just grew tired in doing so and lost. I won when I bought the item from dynamic home decor. THe style is much different and the gentlemen I spoke to on the phone answered all my questions and knew the info right away. HE was very helpful and very knowlegable about the product info. "

 

Date 9/11/09 Rated by: Marlene Barbieri Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I was not able to speak with anyone when I called, but I feel confident that I will receive my order in a timely manner. Please call me asap if there is a problem. Thank you. "

 

Date 8/31/09 Rated by: John Osmolinski Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The information offered on the web page was clear and detailed. The checkout process was quick, gimmick free. I have every reason to anticipate a smooth smooth shipping and receiving process as well. "

 

Date 8/7/09 Rated by: Edward Bornstein Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent service and product "

 

Date 8/6/09 Rated by: Steve Marlowe Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very comprehensive easy to navigate site with best prices and friendly customer service. Highly recommended! "

 

Date 7/2/09 Rated by: Keith I. McCurdy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great descriptions and photos. Easy process. "

 

Date 5/27/09 Rated by: Harold Kleinhenz Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great price! Very complete web documentation of product. Best found when shopping. "

     Page 1    Next >