Electric Fireplaces Direct

 
 

40 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2008

Phone 866-966-1122 

Hours 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat 

Fax 888-867-5774 

E-mail

info@electricfireplacesdirect.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 39

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 1

Overall Rating

0 0 4.7

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 40 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(30)
(9)
 
(0)
(1)
 
(0)
Any Rating

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (38)

Any Buyer Type

 

Date 10/4/09 Rated by: Bryan R. Wells Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Website was excellent, very easy to use! The employee's were very friendly and answered my questions regarding the fireplace insert that I purchased. Thank you. "

 

Date 10/4/09 Rated by: Mykal Z. Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very nice shopping experience. On-line directions were easy to follow and complete. "

 

Date 10/3/09 Rated by: John G Thomas Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy to use site, quickly found what I wanted to buy, price was fair Checkout was simple and easy "

 

Date 9/30/09 Rated by: Pat Wilbur Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" your website is easy to use,and the ordering process was a breeze. So much nicer than others I've visited. Free shipping is a real bonus! "

 

Date 9/29/09 Rated by: Andrea Borgman-Quist Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" So far, so good! I found what I was looking for at a great price. "

 

Date 9/24/09 Rated by: Nonie Romero Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I was really impressed how easy it was to order the fire place. It was easy to find out the features. and the price was right. I'm going to order another one for my upstairs for my living room. "

 

Date 9/24/09 Rated by: Jim Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I like my fireplace for the simple reason, it offset's the price of oil. The look of it doesn't hurt the eyes either. Nice addititon to any room. "

 

Date 9/22/09 Rated by: Ginger Collins Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I love electric fireplaces. They are beautiful, warm and sexy with the aura of being inside a warm cabin in the snow and mountains. Very relaxing! "

 

Date 9/19/09 Rated by: Robert Weissman Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Web site easy to use. Ordering was straight forward. "

 

Date 9/18/09 Rated by: Emilieann Lingle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" So far I have really enjoyed the shopping experance. I made a call for more information and they were very polite and good. "

 

Date 9/17/09 Rated by: Herbert Plympton Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" knew what I wanted and found it right away "

 

Date 9/13/09 Rated by: Karen Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent online experience. All the information I needed was available. Easy navigation. "

 

Date 9/13/09 Rated by: Julie Joynt Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy site to manuever around...prices are great. As long as it gets here in good shape I'll be a very happy customer. "

 

Date 9/10/09 Rated by: Latoya R. Wilson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I live in a home where there is no fireplace. The electric fireplace brings a much warmer feeling to the home especially for the holidays, but without the soot and ashe. It also makes for an excellent conversation piece and is energy efficient, which is exactly what I am looking for. "

 

Date 9/10/09 Rated by: Joe D'Aloisio Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Loved the First one so much for my kitchen, I just ordered another one for my porch. "

 

Date 9/4/09 Rated by: Robert Helberg Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Telephone call was very helpfull web site easy to use "

 

Date 8/29/09 Rated by: John Battillo Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great website. Very easy to shop and buy. thank you "

 

Date 8/27/09 Rated by: doug Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" our 4th purshase in 3 months. great product "

 

Date 8/15/09 Rated by: Denise Matzelle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I enjoyed shopping, I had a question and received a reply promptly. I like that I didn't have to pay shipping or tax and that my fireplace will be delivered fully assembled. "

 

Date 8/13/09 Rated by: Janice McLay Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" items were easy to find and all the necessary info was provided "

     Page 1    Next >