West Bend Kettle Krazy 82386 Popcorn Maker - Oil - 1.50 gal

West Bend Kettle Krazy 82386 Popcorn Maker - Oil - 1.50 gal

4.5 13 $34.74 - $39.99
Enjoy gourmet, healthy, fun popcorn and nut snack creations at home with the West Bend Kettle Krazy. With the ability to pop popcorn, roast, glaze or toast nuts in the same appliance, the West Bend Kettle Krazy provides a combination appliance that is easy to use. The motorized stir rod gently tumbles nuts with a heat setting tailored for the task. The separate setting for popcorn stirs and pops a maximum of 6 quarts of popcorn, which can be served right in the clear cover.
Wize Rating 89
 
As low as $34.74 out of 5 sellers
Wize Bottom Line: Okay, it's movie night at your house. So what are the must-haves: good company, good movie and, of course -- good popcorn! Users of the West Bend 82386 Popcorn Maker have a lot of great things to say about this little power popping machine. Folks say this West Bend is well made, easy to setup and makes some tasty, almost popped-to-perfection corn. Some reviewers warn the base does get quite hot while running, so -- as hard as it may be -- you gotta keep those hands off until the popcorn is ready.[...]
 
Save Search
48 People Reviewed West Bend Kettle Krazy 82386
5 Stars
(30)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)

81% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Released in 2009
Positives:
Clean Up , Speed , Ease Of Use , Quiet Operation , Safety

Okay, it's movie night at your house. So what are the must-haves: good company, good movie and, of course -- good popcorn! Users of the West Bend 82386 Popcorn Maker have a lot of great things to say about this little power popping machine. Folks say this West Bend is well made, easy to setup and makes some tasty, almost popped-to-perfection corn. Some reviewers warn the base does get quite hot while running, so -- as hard as it may be -- you gotta keep those hands off until the popcorn is ready.
Loading...
 
Walmart.com by StupendousSandy, Sep 19, 2010
Love it a lot!
"...My husband used to use a top of the stove popper and decided to try this one. We absolutely love it.
Seems very sturdy and easy to use.
... See more
 
Walmart.com by drivers86, Apr 18, 2011
All Pros, No Cons!
"...After reading reviews and comparing many products online, I chose the Kettle Krazy and it did not disappoint. The negative reviews I read caught my attention in that I couldn't recall someone saying that they read and followed the manuals before using the product.
I must have good popcorn and so I read the manuals and made sure to follow the instructions on cooking and cleaning.
All Pros, No Cons!... See more
 
Walmart.com by Dave704, Feb 17, 2011
"...
Bought it for the nut roasting.
From raw it takes about 30 min.... See more
 
Walmart.com by Arrets, Jan 1, 2011
Popcorn Kettle
"...I am very pleased with this unit.
Makes the best popcorn ever.
I especially love the stirring feature.... See more
 
Walmart.com by peptrapp, Apr 11, 2010
Super!
"...I love it.
It makes the best popcorn I've had in years.
... See more
 
Walmart.com by rcairplane, Feb 5, 2011
Best popcorn I've had in a long long time!!!!!!!!
"...
I wish the lid would fit tighter!
... See more
 
Walmart.com by twofishtales, May 21, 2011
Better than average
"...
popcorn came out great and like being able to do nuts without standing at the stove stirring for an hour
... See more
 
Walmart.com by 6JOFA, Nov 20, 2009
Popcorn Popper
"...Pro: Good popper...
great popcorn
... See more
 
Walmart.com by Cobbwebb, Oct 26, 2010
AFTER WEEKS, I FOUND THIS ONE
"...
Top of the line, Roasted nuts, FANTASTIC.
BUY THE organic RAW NUTS.... See more
 
Walmart.com by hicks002, Dec 10, 2009
"...
very goods popcorn poper
... See more
 
Nextag.com by scott, Feb 10, 2010
stinky
When I opened the box I could smell a strong chemical like odor, I washed everything and the smell remained. It appears to be from the aluminum parts. I used it a few times and it still stinks! Its going out. Also nits a lot slower to pop the corn than the stir crazy. model.
 
Walmart.com by Curi0us, Feb 6, 2010
NOT Dishwasher safe!
"...
Westbend popcorn poppers make delicious popcorn, but the heated base is VERY hard to clean.
After about a year, I ended up throwing my Stir Crazy away because I could not clean it without getting soapy water near electric parts.... See more
 
Walmart.com by Luvtopar, Aug 24, 2010
Not worth $$
"...
Tried using 3 times and got same results.
Arm that is supposed to stir seeds actually traps and leaves more than 1/2 the seeds unpopped.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Electric Kettles
West Bend
NorthernTool
Kotulas
Amazon
eBay
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.