Frontgate

 Info
 

146 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2002

Phone 1-888-263-9850 

Hours 7AM-2AM EDT 

Fax 1-800-436-2105 

E-mail

 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 134

Neutral

0 0 5

Negative

0 0 7

Overall Rating

0 0 4.6

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Popular Products by Frontgate

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
T3 Featherweight Luxe 2i
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 146 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(115)
(19)
(5)
(4)
(3)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (90)

Neutral (7)

Shop here again

Yes (10)

No (1)

On-time delivery

Yes (10)

Order canceled (1)

Customer service

Above average (2)

Excellent (8)

Poor (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (142)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/19/12 Rated by: GS_hopper Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I've been trying to buy this foot warmer everywhere, and everyone has it backordered, but I placed the order with you because I trust you, and the products we bought from you before are excellent (a moveable fence, and people compliment it.) "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Reputation
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/2/12 Rated by: AnnMarie63 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I came across the web-site and I'm totally impressed by the selection and display of items. Everything is organized and detailed. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/26/12 Rated by: DARRYLL_5172949 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I LIKE THE PROCESS BECAUSE IT WAS VERY SIMPLE AND FAST COMPARED TO OTHERS "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/22/12 Rated by: SmokeyJ Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great new design and REALLY looking forward to its use! "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Prices
Other
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/5/12 Rated by: robert litteer Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" easy to buy "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/4/12 Rated by: Chuck Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Frontgate continues to carry stylish high quality products and accessories that my wife and I have always found very appealing. I am an Architect, and when I decide we need something for our home I usually reach for the Frontgate catalogue first and we seldom look any furtherr. Thanks for the high quality selections and designs. But, products tend to be pricey. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/2/12 Rated by: Sandy Arteaga Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Just started ordered from Frontgate last year; could not be happier with the superior product quality and customer service. OMG: Quality products that last - how unusual to find these qualities since most companies send you products that don't work, don't last and customer service does not exist. Thanks Front Gate for bringing back real quality and real service. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/5/12 Rated by: Frances S. White Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Shopping was made easy and the product was just what I was looking for. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/27/12 Rated by: Bryan Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very simple and had what I want "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Prices
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/4/12 Rated by: boe landfield Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE AND ORDER AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/25/12 Rated by: Jeanie Brandt Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great products, great service, great sales!!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/22/12 Rated by: stella Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" very good deals.look forward to order other bingo supplies from your store again...thank you. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/16/12 Rated by: J WARD Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" GREAT SITE. VISUALLY APPEALING AND EASY TO USE. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/6/12 Rated by: Mary Jane Powell Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent products very little to no problems with products Company very good to work with. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
Customer Service
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/28/12 Rated by: Carrie Steilberg Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" You have the best selection on bath mats that measure 30x50. And a veriaty of colors. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/25/12 Rated by: Kaycee Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This site has always been very easy and pleasant to deal with and their products are first rate. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/21/12 Rated by: lauragrills@bellsouth.net Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I liked the products offered and the prices were good. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/2/12 Rated by: doreen palmieri Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Overall navigating and shopping was easy. Product descriptions could be a little more detailed. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Product Selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/30/11 Rated by: Maureen Flannigan Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I was able to complete my order without a problem. I was just given all of my grandmother's Waterford X-Mas ornaments. They are over 100 years old and each is valued at 200.00. I needed something to keep them safe. My aunt had them and she passed and left them to me so this was my first X-mas using them. I LOVE them. "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Other
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/26/11 Rated by: Joan e ferrara Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Love it! Great company! "

What influenced your decision to buy from Frontgate?
Prices
Product Selection
Customer Service
Reputation
     Page 1    Next >