Garden of Life FYI Joint and Tissue Food -- 90 Caplets

Garden of Life FYI Joint and Tissue Food -- 90 Caplets

5.0 15 $21.68 - $38.49

The ingredients in FYI include chicken collagen type II along with proteolytic enzymes and turmeric to provide for normal joint function and mobility. These ingredients also support healthy metabolism in the connective tissue that is essential to maintain normal range of motion.

Wize Rating 93
 
As low as $21.68 out of 12 sellers
User Review: i am a big fan of garden of life products.
Best for:  Vitamins , Extra , Home , Muscle , Pack
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Garden of Life
eVitamins
The Natural
Total Health Vitamin
pureformulas
Netnutri_com
LP Supplements
VitaminLife.com
LuckyVitamin.com
Amazon Marketplace
the Vitamin Shoppe
NHC Vitamins
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
32 People Reviewed Garden of Life FYI Joint And
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)

87% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Vitamins , Extra , Home , Muscle , Pack

 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Thomas K, Oct 16, 2009
FYI IS Awesome
"...I am 24 years old, struggling with Ankylosing Spondylitis and possible other issues. I have taken many medical treatments but none have helped me enough.
I started researching Garden of Life and found FYI.
It has helped my inflamation greatly!... See more
 
Iherb.com , Feb 16, 2009
review
"...
FYI really helps with joint pain.
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Dec 26, 2007
Stops Crohn's Flare Ups Fast
"...
FYI taken 4 caplet at a time three times a day can stop a flare up quickly.
When I feel I might be getting a flare I stop all foods and go on homemade chicken broth and FYI.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 19, 2009
Fantastic product
"...
Great stuff for the joints, very pleased with product and price.
Excellent customer service, fast shipper.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Apr 16, 2008
jiont &tissue
"...
Great.
... See more
 
Iherb.com , Mar 25, 2007
lived to get older, mesa, az.
"...
i am a big fan of garden of life products.
the prices are very good at iherb.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Sep 7, 2010
Good with long term use
"...I have been taking this for various aches and pains, in particular back pain from a herniated disc.
I really didn't notice anything until after about 6 months of consistent use.
Has helped my back pain quite a bit.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Nov 17, 2007
Keeps me walking
"...I suffer from a torn meniscus in my knee and occasionally it painfully flares up. I like to walk about 3 mi.
in the morning and I'd run out of the FYI and was mosly limping through my walk.
I ordered it again and am now walking with ease again.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Sep 8, 2010
It works on me very well
"...
My knee's pain is improving, leg muscle is stronger, I only finished half bottle of this Food now, so I will definitely continue to take this product.
If only you provide bigger pack for us to choose.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Aug 8, 2009
FYI anti-inflammatory
"...
Phenomenal muscular pain reliever.
Without any contraindications such as in Ibuprofen.... See more
 
Iherb.com by Hillary Wilt Wilt, Apr 12, 2008
Incredible Product!!
"...Rarely does a supplement have as quick & marked affect as this does.
I've been athletic all my life and my work outs are always at least 50% better when I'm using this product, especially yoga practices.
I have increased range of motion, flexibility, even endurance.... See more
 
Iherb.com by Deborah Green, Jul 19, 2009
Great product but too expensive
"...So far, after 1 week, I think the product is working. My knee feels better and I am able to run longer on the leg that has the ACL problem.
It didn't swell after 10 miles of running, like usual, so I think it's working, but the product is too expensive.
I will probably order it again when I get some money.... See more
 
Iherb.com , Nov 20, 2008
FYI joint and tissue food, the BEST stuff EVER
"...
this stuff works wonders!!!
and iherb.com is the ONLY place i purchase it from!... See more
 
Iherb.com , Feb 2, 2011
Use regularly
"...We keep this product continually for our stiff joints.
While it doesn't cure the stiffness it provides a measure of relief without having to take analgesics.
I use it mostly at bedtime since it does not interfere with sleep.... See more
 
Vitacost.com by Wig1, Feb 7, 2008
Trust GoL Products
"...
I have used Garden of Life products for many years and trust them.
Other products claim similar results, but look into how they are processed and the ingredients used.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.