Greenies Feline Greenies 3oz Bag Tempting Tuna

Greenies Feline Greenies 3oz Bag Tempting Tuna

5.0 15 $1.93 - $1.93
One Greenie dental chew wach day helps conrol plaque and tartar build up and can freshen your pets breath. Greenies are filled with a blend of high quality protiens that start to break down as soon as they enter the animals mouth. There are 5 distinct sizes and textures to match natural chewing motion for various pets.
Wize Rating 100
 
As low as $1.93
User Review: Great treats for the kitties! They love them and the treats are good for them.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Cat Treats
Greenies
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
42 People Reviewed Feline Greenies 3OZ
5 Stars
(39)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)

97% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Drugstore.com by moondazy, Jun 1, 2010
Gift to mom
"...
Bottom Line: recommendedsent to my mom, cat loved them
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Deb, Aug 5, 2010
My Cats Love Them!
"...
Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: Active Cats, House Cats, Older Cats, Regular Treat, Special RewardPros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Good Value, Nutritional, Reduced Hairballs, Right SizeBottom Line: recommendedAll four of my cats love them like kids love candy.
Nice to know they are healty for them!!... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Retired Grandma, Feb 3, 2009
Our cat loves these
"...Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: Active Cats, House Cats, Older Cats, Regular Treat, Special RewardPros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Right SizeBottom Line: recommendedOur cat loves these.
Helps to keep their teeth clean, but best of all, she will come running when she knows we're getting the bag out of the pantry.
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by ThunderHeart, Apr 15, 2009
My Cats Love Them
"...
Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: Active Cats, House Cats, Older Cats, Regular TreatPros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Good Value, Nutritional, Right SizeBottom Line: recommendedMy 5 cats love these treats.
They get them every day as a snack.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by moondazy, Jun 1, 2010
Gift to mom
"...
Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: House Cats, Older CatsPros: Good Taste, Right SizeBottom Line: recommendedsent to my mom, cat loved them
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by PHH, Jan 22, 2009
Greenies cat treats
"...
Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: House Cats, Regular TreatPros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, NutritionalBottom Line: recommendedMy fuss-budget cat will always take a new treat - one time.
After that he indicates a complete lack of interest.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by MaidenGenevive, Apr 8, 2009
They love these!
"...
Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: House Cats, Regular TreatPros: Good Taste, Nutritional, Right SizeBottom Line: recommendedMy kitties love the taste of these.
I feel good knowing they aren't high in calories (they are fairly inactive cats); it's a fun treat to mix up their diet.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Brian, Oct 5, 2009
cats loved them
"...
Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: House Cats, Special RewardPros: Good Taste, NutritionalBottom Line: recommendedMy cats love these treats and they can be pretty finicky.
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by grandmother, May 11, 2009
cats just love it
"...Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: House CatsPros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Good Value, Nutritional, Reduced Hairballs, Right SizeBottom Line: recommendedI give my cat 6-8meach day. It helps keep her breath fresh and helps her teeth with plaque.
She sits and looks at the bag until I give her a treat
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by PAGirl, Nov 18, 2009
WHAT IS IN THESE TREATS??
"...I have tried a few different brands of treats for her with mixed reviews. Some were okay, others she actually threw up.
She LOVES Greenies.
She behaves like a dog and follows my son around when he gives them to her.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by hawaiiliu, Jan 5, 2009
great product
"...Describe Yourself: New OwnerBest Uses: House Cats, Regular TreatPros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Good Value, Nutritional, Right SizeGreat product!
My cat enjoys all the flavors and comes running when she hears me opening the bag!
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by 3anniemac, Oct 24, 2008
My cat loves these
"...
Pros: All Natural, Likes ItDescribe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: Everyday, Indoor CatsBottom Line: recommendedI obviously don't know how these taste, but my cat only eats certain brands of treats.
She loves these, and I like that they are all natural.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Deb, Aug 5, 2010
My Cats Love Them!
"...
Pros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Good Value, Nutritional, Reduced Hairballs, Right SizeDescribe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: Active Cats, House Cats, Older Cats, Regular Treat, Special RewardBottom Line: recommendedAll four of my cats love them like kids love candy.
Nice to know they are healty for them!!... See more
 
Drugstore.com by DJ Wilfong, Nov 26, 2008
Greenies for Cats??
"...
Pros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Good Value, Nutritional, Right SizeDescribe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: Active Cats, House Cats, Older Cats, Regular Treat, Special RewardBottom Line: recommendedI got a free sample and did not think my cats would touch it.
They actually loved it and now it is their favorite treat!... See more
 
Drugstore.com by ThunderHeart, Apr 15, 2009
My Cats Love Them
"...
Pros: Easy To Chew, Good Taste, Good Value, Nutritional, Right SizeDescribe Yourself: Long-time Pet OwnerBest Uses: Active Cats, House Cats, Older Cats, Regular TreatBottom Line: recommendedMy 5 cats love these treats.
They get them every day as a snack.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.