HP Black INK Cartridge Quad Pack

HP Black INK Cartridge Quad Pack

5.0 15 $44.99 - $44.99
HP 56 Black Ink Cartridge Quad Pack
Wize Rating 94
 
As low as $44.99
User Review: Pros:good for the environment, less packaging, less trip to the store LESS PACKAGING, LESS WASTE AND PRODUCE GOOD BLACK PRINTOUT.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Toner & Inkjet Cartridges
HP
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
59 People Reviewed HP Black INK Cartridge
5 Stars
(37)
4 Stars
(17)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)

91% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Package , Service , Prints , Fast Service , Machine

 
Officedepot.com by LoveMyOffice, Sep 5, 2010
Ink As Advertised
"...Pros: beautiful prints/copiesCons: none I have an office in my home and don't use the volume as larger businesses. (about 12 per year) I have tried to get by on the cheap and in doing so, I have wasted my money.
I now only buy HP cartridges.
I have always gotten at least the amount of copy listed on the cartridge.... See more
 
Officedepot.com by ricky, Sep 15, 2008
GOOD FOR THE ENVIRONMENT
"...
Pros: good for the environment, less packaging, less trip to the store LESS PACKAGING, LESS WASTE AND PRODUCE GOOD BLACK PRINTOUT.
... See more
 
Officemax.com by dandylion2244, Sep 21, 2010
Quad Pack Black Ink Cartridge
"...
Pros: Meets Expectations The ink is great and by buying by the four pack it is much more economical.
For anyone who prints very much this is the best way to go.... See more
 
Officemax.com by florida dreaming, Oct 7, 2010
Pays to buy in bulk
"...
Pros: Capacity I saved alot by buying this product in the quad pack.
I know I'll use them eventually.... See more
 
Officemax.com by Ron970, Jan 30, 2011
Printer Cartridges
"...
Pros: Meets Expectations Fast service at a good price for the product needed - Nice going, Office Max
... See more
 
Officemax.com by John, Sep 10, 2009
best deal
"...
Pros: Meets Expectations, Capacity I did not see this item at the store, but was very happy to see it available on the WEB site.
... See more
 
Staples.com by sksrt, Dec 15, 2009
very good value
"...
Using daily for health care documents.
... See more
 
Staples.com by Peaches, Jun 23, 2009
I like the printing, so clear
"...
I use it for business as well as personal uses.
I've printed photos that are beautiful!... See more
 
Staples.com by Kang, Dec 15, 2009
I would buy this product again!
"...Went to 5 stores and no one carries this product in stock for frequent users like mself.
Had to order it online or buy other combo packs.
... See more
 
Staples.com by Margo, Mar 2, 2010
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
"...
CONVENIENT AND REASONABLE
... See more
 
Officemax.com by Froggy, Sep 10, 2009
Great value
"...
Pros: Meets Expectations Great value, lasts quite a long time, quality printing
... See more
 
Staples.com by Carol the bookkeeper, Dec 29, 2009
Great product!
"...
Great product, but expensive!
... See more
 
Staples.com by Diane, Jan 19, 2010
4 Pack HP 56
"...
4 pack comes in handy and lasts a while,especially when you have a heavy load of printing to do.
... See more
 
Quill.com by Heather, Jul 20, 2011
Great Pricing
"...
Excellent price for these ink cartridges.
... See more
 
Quill.com by Office Manager, Feb 10, 2010
Great Product, just overpriced
"...
I have no problems with the product, just the price of it.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.