Hamilton Beach Turbo-Twister 59770 Handheld Blender - 200 W

Hamilton Beach Turbo-Twister 59770 Handheld Blender - 200 W

3.9000000953674316 14 $12.99 - $24.60
Package Contents: Turbo-Twister 59770 Handheld Blender Stainless Steel Power Whisk . Additional Information: Easy to use & clean Comfortable grip Extra-long 5-ft. cord .
Wize Rating 78
 
As low as $12.99 out of 4 sellers
User Review: Bottom Line: recommendedThis easy to use, fast & powerful hand-held mixer is perfect for smoothies or powdered drinks. It has much more power than I would expect for it's size.
 
Save Search
53 People Reviewed Hamilton Beach TURBO-TWISTER 59770 Handheld
5 Stars
(19)
4 Stars
(14)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)

62% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Released in 2004
Best for:
Smoothies , Beginners , Crushing Ice , Health Food , Baby Food
Positives:
Ease Of Use , Power , Ease of Cleanup , Cost , Durability

 
Drugstore.com by Healthy gal, Jun 13, 2010
Powerful Hand-held Mixer!
"...
Bottom Line: recommendedThis easy to use, fast & powerful hand-held mixer is perfect for smoothies or powdered drinks.
It has much more power than I would expect for it's size.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Healthy gal, Jun 13, 2010
Powerful Hand-held Mixer!
"...
Cons: Need a tall glassDescribe Yourself: Casual CookBest Uses: Drinks, Small Kitchen, Smoothies, SoupsPros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Precise Control, StableBottom Line: recommendedThis easy to use, fast & powerful hand-held mixer is perfect for smoothies or powdered drinks.
It has much more power than I would expect for it's size.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Sissie958, Jul 4, 2010
Hand Blender
"...
Describe Yourself: Casual CookBest Uses: Cooking, Crushing Ice, Drinks, Small KitchenPros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Precise Control, StableBottom Line: recommendedThis is a very good product.
Mixes liquids with ease and fast cleanup.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Healthy gal, Jun 13, 2010
Powerful Hand-held Mixer!
"...
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Precise Control, StableCons: Need a tall glassDescribe Yourself: Casual CookBest Uses: Drinks, Small Kitchen, Smoothies, SoupsBottom Line: recommendedThis easy to use, fast & powerful hand-held mixer is perfect for smoothies or powdered drinks.
It has much more power than I would expect for it's size.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Sissie958, Jul 4, 2010
Hand Blender
"...
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Precise Control, StableDescribe Yourself: Casual CookBest Uses: Cooking, Crushing Ice, Drinks, Small KitchenBottom Line: recommendedThis is a very good product.
Mixes liquids with ease and fast cleanup.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Healthy gal, Jun 13, 2010
Powerful Hand-held Mixer!
"...
Pros: Easy To Clean, Powerful, Precise Control, StableDescribe Yourself: Casual CookBest Uses: Drinks, Small Kitchen, Smoothies, SoupsCons: Need a tall glassBottom Line: recommendedThis easy to use, fast & powerful hand-held mixer is perfect for smoothies or powdered drinks.
It has much more power than I would expect for it's size.... See more
 
Cookware.com by Oma, Jun 8, 2011
"...
This is so easy to use, powerful and easy to clean.
... See more
 
Jr.com by leaflady, Oct 10, 2009
Best immersible blender I've owned
"...
The stalks of all these blenders will begin to melt in really high temps.
Like in making gravy & you want to keep out lumps,etc.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Sissie958, Jul 4, 2010
Hand Blender
"...
Bottom Line: recommendedThis is a very good product.
Mixes liquids with ease and fast cleanup.... See more
 
Cookware.com , Sep 19, 2011
Delivery was super-fast, I got an email telling me that it had been shipped either the day that I ordered it or the following day, and it got here really quickly.
"...
Delivery was super-fast, I got an email telling me that it had been shipped either the day that I ordered it or the following day, and it got here really quickly.
CSN customer service is really good, too.... See more
 
Cookware.com by Homebody Steve, Jan 16, 2011
Replaced a 30 year old mixer.
"...
Replaced a 30 year old mixer.
No heavy use planned.... See more
 
Cookware.com , Feb 19, 2011
"...
well worth the cost
... See more
 
Cookware.com by Kara, Feb 23, 2011
A Great Item For The Price
"...I used this to make strawberry puree, chocolate truffle, and milkshakes, and it worked perfectly every time.
The price is great and it's a lot easier to get this out and use it rather than having to clean the food processor or the blender.
To clean it all you do is run the blade under hot water, so that's a lot faster than taking a blender apart and cleaning each part.... See more
 
Wasserstrom.com by Chuck, Mar 14, 2010
Seemed like a winner
"...
Stopped spinning.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Blenders
Hamilton Beach
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Kmart
Wayfair
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.