HerRoom

 Info
 

259 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2006

Phone 800-558-6779 

Hours Mon-Fri: 7AM - 9PM CST, Sat-Sun: 9AM - 6PM CST 

Fax 214-691-1321 

E-mail

customerservice@herroom.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 199

Neutral

0 0 1

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 4.8

Popular Products by HerRoom

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Glamorise Sport Bra - White
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(161)
(38)
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (200)

Any Buyer Type

 

Date 8/17/09 Rated by: Laura Barmettler Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" VERY easy to use site, I did not curse once. Organization great. Logical one-two-three steps. Impressive. "

 

Date 8/16/09 Rated by: Marian Solomon Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Service is always good. Best selection "

 

Date 8/16/09 Rated by: Peaches Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" HerRoom gives great fitting instructions and provide very informative photos. "

 

Date 8/16/09 Rated by: Jo Anne Center Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have ordered several times and have been happy each time. Did return items once without any problems. Highly recommend this site. "

 

Date 8/16/09 Rated by: Kelsey Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" HerRoom is an excellent website and lingerie supplier--their products are of the highest quality and their service goes above and beyond. "

 

Date 8/15/09 Rated by: Josie Fischer Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It's been great. I love the Vanity Fair product, and the merchandise comes promptly when promised. "

 

Date 8/15/09 Rated by: phyllis hamme Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" very easy to order "

 

Date 8/15/09 Rated by: Christina Tobias Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Orders come in very quickly! I have had back-orders and they've always kept me posted. If I have a problem, which is rare, they call or e-mail me! Excellent customer service. "

 

Date 8/14/09 Rated by: AM Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I like herroom website because each item has a lot of information such as sizing information, fabric and how it would look under different clothing. Buying undergarments is tricky and this website helps me choose a good fit. "

 

Date 8/13/09 Rated by: Patty Andrews Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I shop a lot online and this is one of the best websites for ease of ordering and delivery of product. "

 

Date 8/12/09 Rated by: BEN Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" KEEP PRICES LOW AND I WILL BUY AGAIN "

 

Date 8/11/09 Rated by: Patricia Frew Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great customer service. Orders arrived in a very timely manner. I like the various selections of products and also the customer reviews are also helpful. But sometimes the garments just does not work out; your return policy is admirable and gives me the incentive to purchase more items without hesitation. Thank you HER ROOM. "

 

Date 8/9/09 Rated by: Rhea Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Herroom has the sizes we need. Thank you we finally have the look we want. "

 

Date 8/8/09 Rated by: D Bass Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I love HerRoom. It is so convenient to shop online & you have a great selection "

 

Date 8/8/09 Rated by: Monique Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Enjoyed the shopping experience!!! "

 

Date 8/8/09 Rated by: nicole renee Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Thank you for a wonderful online undergarment shopping experience. This site is very informative and easy to navigate. Keep up the wonderful work! "

 

Date 8/7/09 Rated by: Lenora Marx Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I love shopping with HerRoom. I have shared your web site with my friends. "

 

Date 8/7/09 Rated by: Robin Gordon Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Large sellection of sizes and items "

 

Date 8/6/09 Rated by: johanna went Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great products, fast shipping, good customer service. "

 

Date 8/4/09 Rated by: kb Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Lovely products and fast service. I love this retailer. "

     Page 1    Next >