Hillsdale Bayberry 44 in. Round Pedestal Dining Table-Dark Cherry Multicolor -

Hillsdale Bayberry 44 in. Round Pedestal Dining Table-Dark Cherry Multicolor -

4.0 8 $302.00 - $302.00
Shop for Dining Tables from Hayneedle.com! The Hillsdale Bayberry 44 in. Round Pedestal Dining Table - Dark Cherry exudes classic elegance. The distinctive turned pedestal-style base extends outward in four softly curving legs. Part of the Bayberry collection this round table measures 44 inches in diameter and is designed to seat up to four people comfortably. It has been crafted from sturdy hardwood and features a warm and inviting dark cherry finish. Elegant and traditional this table will
Wize Rating 83
 
As low as $302.00
Wize Bottom Line: Shopping around for a new dining room table and chairs? But need something that's not going to take up a whole lot of space? Well purchasers of the [PRODUCT_NAME] give this unit high marks. They say it's very well constructed and the round shape makes this table and chair set ideal for less-than-large eating areas. Numerous folks also compliment the reasonable price tag.[...]
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Home & Garden
Hillsdale
Hayneedle
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
17 People Reviewed Hillsdale Bayberry 44 IN.
5 Stars
(2)
4 Stars
(13)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)

88% of Reviewers recommended this product.

Shopping around for a new dining room table and chairs? But need something that's not going to take up a whole lot of space? Well purchasers of the [PRODUCT_NAME] give this unit high marks. They say it's very well constructed and the round shape makes this table and chair set ideal for less-than-large eating areas. Numerous folks also compliment the reasonable price tag.
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by Cinders, Jul 10, 2011
easy to assemble
"...
Size is perfect for my small dining room.
Easy to assemble & very stable.... See more
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by cassie, Dec 18, 2010
A perfect table with an imprefect stain
"...
I have a very small dining room, and had been searching for months to find a casually, yet elegant table.
This is it.... See more
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by nashville-mama, Nov 24, 2009
you better be handy!
"...[...]It wasn't as shiny as it looks in the picture, but that was lucky for me since it matches my chairs better.
It really is a beautiful table in person and very sturdy.
It does show fingerprints a lot though.... See more
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by Kyle, Nov 6, 2010
Best price anywhere !!!
"...
Every bit as beautiful as pictured.
Sturdy feel.... See more
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by ana stuff, Jun 30, 2008
anas table
"...
i enjoy it very much
... See more
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by Marti, Jul 5, 2011
Perfect size & color for my dining rm
"...Perfect size, color. There was a gash about 1 inch long a 1/2 inch wide on top, but do not feel like packing it up and waiting for a new top.
Pedestal base was okay.
All in all a great table for my needs.... See more
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by Not too Old!, Mar 17, 2011
Very Happy!
"...[...] I put it together myself (I'm 64) and will have dinner on it tonight! I am very pleased with the quality.
The size is perfect for my small dining area.
... See more
 
Accent-furniture-direct.com by KW, Aug 16, 2010
Nice Table
"...
Table is great, but it was frustrating to put together.
The issue was the holes on the board that attaches to the stand did not line-up, nor did it line up to the board you attach it to on the table top.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.