Holmes JARDEN Home Environment H 36" Oscillating Tower Fan HT38R-U

Holmes JARDEN Home Environment H 36" Oscillating Tower Fan HT38R-U

4.0 8 $59.99 - $86.99

Holmes 36-inch Oscillating Tower Fan w/Remote Control BRAND: Jarden Home Environment UPC: 048894744655 PRODUCT_TYPE: Home & Garden > Indoor & Outdoor Living > Fans & Air Conditioners MPN: HT38R-U WEIGHT: 9.30 lb SHIP_WIDTH: 7.90 SHIP_HEIGHT: 6.50 SHIP_DEPTH: 32.70

Wize Rating 78
 
As low as $59.99 out of 2 sellers
User Review: Good small oscillating fan.
Best for:  Home
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Desk & Pedestal Fans
Holmes
OfficeDepot
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
35 People Reviewed Holmes Jarden Home Environment
5 Stars
(16)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)

71% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Home

 
Searchmarketing.com by Al, Jan 23, 2013
Exactly as described
"...
Fine
... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by somerlidh, Jan 22, 2013
Does a good job.
"...
Replaced the ceiling fan in my large bedroom.
Does a great job of air circulation.... See more
 
Buydig.com by Grandma Jo, Aug 12, 2011
Awesome" Fan
"...
I use it in the afternoon when the sun is in the west, helps the AC keep the living room cool.
The remote is great I don't have to keep messing with the controls.... See more
 
Buydig.com by skg83, Oct 16, 2011
Very happy customer!
"...
Very happy with my purchase...good price too.
... See more
 
Jr.com by Maria, Jul 24, 2011
Quiet operation fan.
"...
Good small oscillating fan.
... See more
 
Jr.com by G-Man, Feb 10, 2012
Great fan! Great price!
"...
We were in the market for a cheap, sturdy oscillating tower fan.
After much research we located the Jarden Home Environment H 36" Oscillating Tower Fan and must say that we are pleased with our purchase.... See more
 
Gettington.com by TINA40, May 10, 2012
WORKS AS GOOD AS AC
"...
I CAN RUN THIS INSTEAD OF THE CENTRAL AIR AND BE COOL AND COMFORTABLE.
... See more
 
Gettington.com by KyCatFan, Apr 16, 2012
Great Deal
"...
Very nice fan.
Great choice of settings and features.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.