Huetron.com

 
 

94 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2008

Phone 7605578405 

Hours Mon-Fri 8AM-5PM PST 

Fax 8587597586 

E-mail

helpdesk@huetronworld.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 92

Neutral

0 0 2

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 4.7

Reviews Summary

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(72)
(20)
(2)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Shop here again

Yes (1)

On-time delivery

Yes (1)

Customer service

Excellent  (0)

Above average (1)

Recommend store

Yes (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (20)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/23/11 Rated by: Jane McMahill Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent website for my cellphone needs "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Above average

Date 7/29/10 Rated by: Victor Portaro Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Merchandise received and was of the quality I expected and wanted. "

 

Date 5/8/09 Rated by: Andrew Taylor Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I HAD NO PROBLEMS SHOPPING ON THIS SITE "

 

Date 5/8/09 Rated by: Joe Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" nice prices! "

 

Date 4/14/09 Rated by: brandon Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" great site easy transcations honest people great products "

 

Date 11/27/08 Rated by: Doug Yelmen Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" good organization. good prices. "

 

Date 11/6/08 Rated by: Ken Howenstine Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great prices! Easy check out and they use paypal! "

 

Date 10/22/08 Rated by: DARREN Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" seller has fast shipping and no problems with them. will do buisness with them again for sure. "

 

Date 9/16/08 Rated by: George Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great service. Easy to use site "

 

Date 9/15/08 Rated by: Victoria Nelson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I really like that the prices are very reasonable as well as the shipping charges. The detailed pictures of the product is very helpful in making a decision. Thanks! "

 

Date 9/14/08 Rated by: LJ Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy, nice selection of products "

 

Date 9/13/08 Rated by: Juanita Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy to Navigate and good prices "

 

Date 9/10/08 Rated by: Jag Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This is the first time I am ordering from this site and so far the experience has been good. The online ordering process is very streamlined and clear. Hopefully the delivery will also be good. Will know better after the order is fulfilled. "

 

Date 6/12/08 Rated by: kandy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" the pictures of the covers for the iphones are great. you get to see every angle. it was quick and easy to look and buy. "

 

Date 6/6/08 Rated by: Shelley Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Found what I was looking for thanks to specific item description. Good site and good value. Also appreciate the crystal clear shipping prices. "

 

Date 5/31/08 Rated by: jo Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I found what i needed and it was very easy to order. Great website. I hope the product is just as good :-) "

 

Date 5/27/08 Rated by: John Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Seemed very navigable, modern. "

 

Date 5/27/08 Rated by: crystal resendez Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I haven't received my order yet,i just placed it today.You have very good prices and very nice stuff. I really feel that I will be satisfied with my order. Thank you "

 

Date 5/27/08 Rated by: George Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Nice and simple. "

 

Date 5/14/08 Rated by: Helen Liao Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Good "