Intel BX80571E7400 Core 2 DUO E7400 Processor

Intel BX80571E7400 Core 2 DUO E7400 Processor

5.0 15 $139.99 - $139.99
Delivering the best overall performance. Period. With Intel Core 2 Duo processors powering your desktop PC you'll get the latest arsenal of performance-rich technologies, including up to 6MB of shared L2 cache and up to 1333 MHz Front Side Bus. And, all of the latest additions to the Intel Core 2 Duo processor family are built using Intelâ?TMs 45nm technology and Hafnium infused circuitry. Based on Intel® Coreâ"¢ microarchitecture, the Intel® Coreâ"¢2 Duo processor family is designed to provide powerful energy-efficient performance so you can do more at once without slowing down. Big, big performance. More energy efficient.¹ Now available in smaller packages. The Intel Core 2 Duo processor-based desktop PC was designed from the ground up for energy efficiency, letting you enjoy higher performing, ultra-quiet, sleek, and low power desktop PC designs. Multitask with reckless abandon. Do more at the same time, like playing your favorite music, running virus scan in the background, and all while you edit video or pictures. The powerful Intel Core 2 Duo desktop processor provides you with the speed you need to perform any and all tasks imaginable. Love your PC again. Donâ?TMt settle for anything less than the very best. Find your perfect desktop powered by the Intel Core 2 Duo processor and get the best processing technology money can buy. Only from Intel.
Wize Rating 98
 
As low as $139.99
User Review: Pros: OC'd to 3.5 on first try with a GA-EP45-UD3R.
Best for:  Cpu , Cool , Cooler , Gaming , Intel
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Computer Processors
Intel
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

132 People Reviewed Intel BX80571E7400 Core 2
5 Stars
(107)
4 Stars
(19)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)

95% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Cpu , Cool , Cooler , Gaming , Intel
Positives:
Processing Speed , Stability , Speed , Weight , Performance

 
Tigerdirect.com by SlimJim, Oct 25, 2009
Great Processor!
"...
Great Processor For The Money!
This Came With MY Barebone kit, which replaced my Old Pentium 4 2.8Ghz.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Afterthoug, Sep 7, 2009
Solid chip that will suffice for 1-2 years
"...
before it becomes obsolete.
... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Seb, Jul 15, 2009
good deal
"...
Cpu is fast and reliable.
Good price.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Jermz, Jul 15, 2009
great!
"...
good, fast, able to overclock to 3.6ghz and stable for about 3 weeks now.
aftermarket cpu cooler is needed to overclock that high.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by krane, Aug 29, 2009
It works
"...
I bought this in combo with the ASUS P5KPL-AM SE Motherboard and I am very satisfied, plus you can't beat the fast shipping.
... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by W7RKD, Jun 15, 2011
Intel never dissapoints me!
"...I installed one in a customers computer and I have one in my computer at my business and it's the most reasonably priced CPU and performs great for all the current software processing demands on the market.
Personally I see no difference from this CPU to the new i-3 or i-5 from Intel.
... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Finn, Sep 14, 2009
Great Product
"...
I'm not over clocking or anything, but this processor is quick.
Does all I need it to and more.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Art, Aug 7, 2009
Good CPU
"...
Not the best CPU on the market but for a budget gamer it will play the latest games with no problems.
I put this in a system that I built for a friend and he only wanted to spend $500.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by memoose, Sep 14, 2009
budget build, solid performer
"...
Purchased bundle with budget board, Intel DG41RQ and have no complaints.
This is a compromise system, for a handful of dollars, but I find the performance really good (replaced a P4 system so it doesn't take much to impress me).... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by thematt, Jul 11, 2009
speedy
"...This CPU is very quick. Not tons of cache, but for the price it's good.
I am not a huge fan of intel's latest stock cooling solution, so if you plan on heavy use I'd suggest going after market.
Overall it's great though!... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by sam, Nov 17, 2010
Amd much better
"...
bought this and an equal amd and have to say the amd has much better value for the same performance.
both still working good so far.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Fragles, Jul 16, 2009
Reliable Performance
"...
This is my first non-amd cpu since I had a pentium 2.
So far i'd say i'm really impressed.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by ProfessorP, Jul 17, 2009
Strong Performer
"...
This may not be the fastest processor on the market, but don't tell it that!
It overclocks nicely if your board supports it.... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by Torky125, Jul 12, 2011
Great Product
"...
This was a great CPU untill I decided to upgrade to a much faster on.
... See more
 
Tigerdirect.com by luis, Jul 10, 2009
A+++++ great product
"...
works great!!!!
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.