JANSPORT Big Student Backpack

JANSPORT Big Student Backpack

4.900000095367432 15 $40.00 - $62.00
An oversized version of JanSport's Classic SuperBreak pack, the JanSport Big Student Backpack takes storage to the extreme. If you're crazy enough to take chemistry, calculus, and medieval history all in the same term, then there's no doubt the super-sized capacity of this book bag will catch your attention. Not only does the Big Student have room for books that feel like bricks, it offers plenty of room for snacks, gym clothes, and all your assorted pens, pencils, and markers. It's even equipped with an audio electronics sleeve and a quick-find cell phone pocket. The S-curve shape of the shoulder straps matches the contours of the body and the back panel is fully cushioned, providing comfort when you make the long trek from the dorm to your 8 a.m. class.
Wize Rating 98
 
As low as $40.00 out of 2 sellers
User Review: Great backpack, extra large capacity for all my sons school supplies
Best for:  Head
 
Save Search
439 People Reviewed JANSPORT BIG Student Backpack
5 Stars
(325)
4 Stars
(80)
3 Stars
(19)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(10)

92% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Head

 
Campmor.com by Kim the teacher, Aug 13, 2012
Love my Jansport Backpack!
"...
Good deal.
Love it!... See more
 
Campmor.com by kk, Aug 24, 2012
9 out of 10
"...
good size
... See more
 
Campmor.com by By the sea, Oct 7, 2010
Great Backpack
"...
Great backpack, extra large capacity for all my sons school supplies
... See more
 
Campmor.com by With it Mamaw, Oct 12, 2010
I would buy again.
"...
I bought this backpack for my 11 yr old grand daughter.
She loved the many compartments and all the room.... See more
 
Campmor.com by 22Taylor, Sep 20, 2010
This Bag Is Awesome
"...
I bought this bag for my 11yr.old she doesn't have a locker in school, and has to change classes so she has to carry everything.
This is the only bag she can fit it all in.... See more
 
Campmor.com by Jim, Mar 7, 2011
Well made kid's pack
"...
I bought this for my young daughter to accomodate all of her after school activities and some summer travel plans.
The pack is very roomy, and the material and construction is better quality than I expected.... See more
 
Campmor.com by Martha the teacher, Sep 19, 2012
Great Backpack
"...I got this bag for my high school-age daughter.
She loves it for the color/design, the comfort of the straps and the fact that it has two big pockets (along with the small front one) so she doesn't have to stuff her lunch and extra clothes in with her books anymore.
... See more
 
Campmor.com by K's mom, Aug 23, 2012
A wise buy
"...Our ONLY complaint is that there is no water bottle pocket on the side...but the bag is very much worth the cost. The zipper on my son's cheap bag broke the first day.
The Jansport is great!!
... See more
 
Campmor.com by Patricia, Aug 17, 2011
Jansport Big Student Day Pack
"...
I use the product to take career classes several times a week.
Should come out with more on wheels.... See more
 
Campmor.com by Mom looking for help, Sep 25, 2012
Small package hold a lot of contents
"...
It's a great backpack.
At first we thought it was too small just by looking at it but my son can actually put all of his books in it.... See more
 
Campmor.com by Budget mom, Sep 17, 2012
Perfect size for my H.S student
"...Just the right size for my H.
S student
... See more
 
Campmor.com by Jolene, Nov 17, 2011
JanSport Big Student Day Pack
"...Lots of compartments and large capacity with an attractive design. I like that she can distribute the weight over her shoulders for health reasons.
The only recommendation I would make is for the company to create an area where the owner can put in their name and contact information in case the backpack is left at school or lost.
... See more
 
Campmor.com by Cindy Z, Aug 31, 2011
Great pack!
"...My daughter picked this pack because she like the colors...
I like the pack because its Jansport.
It did not disappoint!... See more
 
Campmor.com by Windigo Walker, Sep 29, 2011
Big enough for everything!
"...My sixth-grader is required to have a 3 inch binder for school.
This backpack has room for the binder as well as the books, etc.
that he brings home.... See more
 
Campmor.com by Pete, Aug 27, 2012
Nice and roomy
"...
My son will be using this for high school.
His older sibling had one also and had good luck with it.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Backpacks
JANSPORT
Amazon Marketplace
JCPenney
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.