KitchenAid KUDC10FXBL Dishwasher

KitchenAid KUDC10FXBL Dishwasher

3.0 12 $674.10 - $674.10

Kitchen-Aid KUDC10FXBL Dishwasher

Wize Rating 71
 
As low as $674.10
User Review: The controls are on the top of the door so they took some getting used to.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Dishwashers
KitchenAid
AppliancesConnection
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

14 People Reviewed KitchenAid KUDC10FXBL Dishwasher
5 Stars
(3)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)

50% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Food Disposal, Stainless Tub, Quiet , Clean, With Food Disposer , Sale , Stainless Steel Interior, Quiet, Rack Size, Under $500.00 , Mode
Positives:
Quality , Designed , Loud , Cleaning Ability , Appearance

 
Abt.com by jeanbean, Apr 7, 2011
Great machine, very quiet, cleans well
"...
The controls are on the top of the door so they took some getting used to.
Makes for a sleek design.... See more
 
Lowes.com by annonomous, Aug 18, 2011
Good product
"...
We returned similar washer with the controls on front because it would run & run &run on drain cycle.
This one works really well.... See more
 
Lowes.com by VTX Dude, Oct 23, 2011
KitchenAid Dishwasher KUDC10FXBL
"...The salesperson at the New Hudson, MI Lowes (Jermaine) was very helpful with the purchase process. The delivery and intallation from Lowes went well also.
Overall, this new KitchenAid dishwasher was an excellent purchase, with positive sales and installation support from Lowes.
... See more
 
Abt.com by Joe P, Sep 13, 2011
[...]
"...
[...] install didn't take 15 minutes .
... See more
 
Lowes.com by Brian in Oklahoma, Dec 24, 2011
Good dishwasher, cleans dishes every time
"...We originally bought a Samsung which would not clean our dishes (see other review).
We went with a KitchenAid and are very pleased with this model.
It cleans all of our dishes every time.... See more
 
Abt.com by Joey Horseshoe, Aug 3, 2012
Intaller knew his stuff
"...
Delivery was prompt.
Installer called ahead of time as promised.... See more
 
Abt.com by weeks, May 10, 2012
Great Dishwasher
"...
Dishwasher has done well for the past month.
No complaints.... See more
 
Abt.com by me, Oct 5, 2011
Looks Good , Cleans Well, But.....
"...
I thought this dishwasher for the cost would be almost soundless, I was wrong
... See more
 
Abt.com by OakParkGuy, Nov 28, 2011
A Little Disappointed
"...
I bought this to replace my 13-year-old dishwasher.
My old one was quieter, and dried the dishes better than this one.... See more
 
Abt.com by Tony D, Feb 11, 2012
Piece of Junk
"...
Bought to replace a Maytag .
.... See more
 
Abt.com by x, Dec 28, 2011
bad rack design
"...
2 repair visits in 4 months since purchase for upper rack coming off track.
... See more
 
Abt.com by me, Oct 5, 2011
Looks Good , Cleans Well, But.....
"...
delivery and installation was on time and done properly.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.