Kohler Sudbury Service Utility Sink

Kohler Sudbury Service Utility Sink

4.5 8 $450.00 - $506.29
Manufacturer: Kohler Type: Utility Sinks, Faucet Hole Spacing*: 2 Holes Description: Bring functionality and distinctive Kohler styling to your workspace with the Sudbury? service sink. Available with a blank back or two faucet holes on 8" centers. Deep, single basin sink. Constructed of vitreous china for durability. Ideal for a variety of applications.Note: Faucet not included.
Wize Rating 89
 
As low as $450.00 out of 4 sellers
User Review: Great sink, everyone that comes into my home and see the sink have great comments.
 
Save Search
8 People Reviewed Kohler Sudbury Service Utility
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)

87% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Vintagetub.com by HomeOwner77, Oct 13, 2009
Laundry/Utility Sink
"...
Great sink, everyone that comes into my home and see the sink have great comments.
The only minor thing negative is that the stand is too short, but I bought a longer piece of pipe at the local hardware store for a couple of dollars to raise it (replaced the 2'' pipe that came with the stand with a 6'' piece to raise it).... See more
 
Vintagetub.com by JMA, Sep 16, 2009
Kohler Subury Utility Sink
"...
Great quality and definitely a great sink for not only washing dirty boots,etc., getting buckets of water easily, but also washing off veggies from the garden and a good place for arranging flowers.
Nice look in a mud room - an old look yet a very up to date look.... See more
 
Vintagetub.com by LSEROSE, Oct 14, 2009
KOHLER
"...
Kohler gear very good but very pricey, Vintage helps with that.
... See more
 
Vintagetub.com by Old house renovator, May 16, 2007
Great sink
"...
This Kohler utility sink has a great old fashioned style, perfectly suited to a old house laundry or utility room.
It is low however, making it perfect for filling buckets and cleaning up small kids, but maybe too low for some people.... See more
 
Vintagetub.com by rben, Oct 20, 2009
sloan
"...
This sink is so close to original (ca.
1930) that we broke on a jobsite and had to replace.... See more
 
Vintagetub.com by sage, Oct 28, 2009
utility sink
"...The product that I purchased is for us in the laundry room. I can use it for any type of clean up whether it be laundry or washing the dog.
Clean up is easy with this type of sink.
I have a lot of room for big wash up problems.... See more
 
Vintagetub.com by George5, Jan 14, 2012
Kohler Utility Sink
"...
Sink installed professionally.
He built a box to raise the sink a little higher.... See more
 
Vintagetub.com by Angier, Oct 21, 2009
Kohler sink
"...
This sink is beautiful, but developed a crack from the drain to the corner just after the warranty expired.
It is too expensive to replace so soon!... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Kitchen & Utility Sinks
Kohler
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Overstock.com
Wayfair
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.