Kwik Tek Replacement Boston Valve Set For Inflatables

Kwik Tek Replacement Boston Valve Set For Inflatables

4.900000095367432 15 $3.62 - $3.62
Includes two types of Boston Valves to fit all brands of towables including Gladiator, SportsStuff, Sevylor, O'Brien, Connelly, and Rave.
Wize Rating 98
 
As low as $3.62
User Review: Had 1 week befor we left and no valve for the tube 4 days later we had a valve and alot of happy kids. Thanks
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
More Categories
Kwik Tek
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

33 People Reviewed Kwik Tek Replacement Boston Valve
5 Stars
(29)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)

90% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Gandermountain.com by Gray Goose, Sep 23, 2011
The valves fit. The trip was saved.
"...
Had 1 week befor we left and no valve for the tube 4 days later we had a valve and alot of happy kids.
Thanks... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by frank, Jun 27, 2011
Boston Valve Saved me
"...
The replacment valves saved me from having to replace my inflatable.
Great product... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by Terry, Sep 27, 2011
Spectacular - Thought I was going to ha.
"...
This was a direct replacement for the one that was lost.
I was afraid I was going to have to thow away a [$] tube.... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by cemberland, Aug 17, 2010
didn't have to replace the expensive toy
"...
valves are the first thing to go on inflatable tubes.
these universal valves are a worth their weight in gold.... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by Bobby, Jun 27, 2011
Worked as supposed to.
"...
Works great.
... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by K0z1, Jun 24, 2011
Right Part, Good Value
"...
Had no problems.
Received it, screwed it on, inflated the tube & hit the water.... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by Rock, Jul 27, 2010
2ube savior
"...
Saved having to purchase another pricy tube.
Just what the DR.... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by FLETCH, Aug 18, 2011
GREAT PRODUCT
"...
EASY TO INSTALL,VERY WELL MADE!!
... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by Tom, Jul 23, 2010
Met All Expectations
"...
Did not have to purchase a new tube.
... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by ant, Jul 22, 2010
easy purchase
"...
great product
... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by Darrell, Jun 12, 2011
Good product, know the size you need.
"...
This product number has two different sizes.
Know the size need before order.... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by M, Jul 14, 2011
Worked as advertised
"...
Too bad you have to pay for the size you don't need.
... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by choerr, Jul 20, 2010
Great replacement valves
"...
Easy to order and use...[...]
... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by RT, Jun 18, 2010
I would by again works well
"...
[...]
... See more
 
Gandermountain.com by Chad Fowler, Jun 16, 2010
Replacement Boston Valve Set
"...
Like that you included 2-sizes.
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.