Lanstreet

 
 

16 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2001

Phone 877.246.8294 

Hours 8:30am-5:30pm PST 

Fax 626.810.8313 

E-mail

sales@lanstreet.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 13

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 3

Overall Rating

0 0 4.1

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(11)
(2)
 
(0)
 
(0)
(3)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer  (0)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 10/18/11 Rated by: tclo1976

" Everything went as expected and seemed easy to use. Good, quick service. All information needed was provided. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 

Date 11/24/09 Rated by: 1isneverenough

" They had the best price on HP ProCurve 1800 switch so I gave them shot. Delivery was quick and switch was in original box. I'll do business with them again. "

 

Date 3/12/09 Rated by: barryCPX

" Needed an HP switch overnight on a Friday night. Ordered at 5PM EST. Switch arrived Monday morning as represented for the best price on the web! GREAT SERVICE!!! "

 

Date 5/21/08 Rated by: cschwandt

" Great prices on HP switches. I've ordered 6 so far and will probably order more. Everything has arrived on time and in perfect condition. "

 

Date 4/3/08 Rated by: rclayden

" Thank you for the great service. It is very evident that your customers, big or small are your first priority and treated the same. Management to warehouseman deserve two thumbs up for the reliable, fast and competitive service. Keep up the good work! Regards, Ryan C. "

 

Date 11/13/07 Rated by: randallgs

" After their web site showed that they has a product, the next screen showed that they were sold out. I called to cancel the order, the Service person got very rude, said a few choice words, then hung up. This has been the worst service I have ever seen. "

 

Date 5/1/07 Rated by: aewhale

" Excellent packaging, and the security for delivery was serious. Eventhough we have a signature on file, FedEx delayed delivery to acquire our physical signature. I will buy from them again. "

 

Date 9/1/05 Rated by: Strick

" I selected this vendor because they were the cheapest..I got an email telling me they only had a quanity of one for my item,not the 2 I ordered..I sent back another email asking if it would be backordered or in stock again..I got a reply that there was only ONE. I replied back that I would take quanity of one...I was then told the item is unavailable....I just went to their website and it is still listed there is no :"sold out" banner, nothing. I for one will not bother with this company again "

 

Date 2/11/05 Rated by: cabol

" Selected this vendor because they had the cheapest price. Very impressed with the service and selection. The firewall arrived in perfect order the next day! "

 

Date 7/1/04 Rated by: johnvinni

" I had ordered some Cisco GBICS from this vendor and the product I received was exactly what I had ordered and expected, and not OEM Cisco product which I had received previously in another order from a different vendor. Delivery was prompt and service was excellent. "

 

Date 1/6/04 Rated by: abwian

" I needed 2 switches urgently. This site showed and still shows availability. They cancelled my order as they were out of stock. I will never use them again. I ordered the items early AM and the replies to me were late PM. Had the information been earlier I would not be in a bind. A simple phone call could have helped. Poor service by my standards. "

 

Date 12/25/02 Rated by: 21_jump

" I bought PC Card for my notebook and I was really satisfied with my online shopping and overall this is excellent merchant and highly recomended for online shoppers who looking to shop networking products. "

 

Date 12/23/02 Rated by: trade_orange

" Order 2 switches for our network upgrade and received the items in great condition and timely manner. Perfect for my online shopping and will buy again next time. "

 

Date 6/20/02 Rated by: KLSU

" I ordered 2 CSU/DSU expansion cards for my Cisco routers. The shipping was a little inflated but not as bad as other companies. My order arrived the next day without any trouble. They have great prices and seem to be very reliable. I would recommend them to anyone! "

 

Date 4/29/02 Rated by: shadowhill

" Quick shipping and very happy with the service and prices. will do business again ... "

 

Date 3/18/02 Rated by: hrgg

" Boy am I glad I decided to try them! Fantastic price on HP Switch and reasonable shipping rates. Item was in stock as listed on their web site and shipped the next day. All in all, an excellent transaction. "