Levi's Super Skinny Boys Jeans

Levi's Super Skinny Boys Jeans

4.5 15 $7.99 - $27.99
Levi's 510 five-pocket jean. Super skinny fit. Straight leg. 9 rise. Sits below waist. Stretch denim. Traditional Levi's embroidery detail on back pocket. 13 leg opening. Zip fly. 99% cotton/1% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Wize Rating 90
 
As low as $7.99 out of 3 sellers
User Review: Cons: only online not in the store. My 16 yr old son loves these pants.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Boys' Pants
Levi's
JCPenney
Sears
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
93 People Reviewed Levi's Super Skinny Boys
5 Stars
(57)
4 Stars
(17)
3 Stars
(10)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)

79% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Kohls.com by kohlsshoper, Jan 24, 2012
great product
"...
both my sons love them.
wear well and are comfortable... See more
 
Kohls.com by ktprice, Aug 8, 2011
Excellent pair of jeans
"...
Cons: only online not in the store.
My 16 yr old son loves these pants.... See more
 
Kohls.com by Chubbett, Aug 15, 2011
skinny jeans
"...Run small. love the feel and fit otherwise.
If you don't like all the stretch in gals jeans, but want skinny, these are the ones!
... See more
 
Kohls.com by bankrpat, Mar 5, 2013
Great teen jeans
"...
i bought 2 pair of these skinny Levi's for my teenage grandson.
He loves them and he looks good in them.... See more
 
Kohls.com by Eiggalou, Sep 18, 2012
this product is well made
"...
I bought these for my 16 yr.
old grandson.... See more
 
Kohls.com by brandiegirl, Jul 18, 2011
True Levis quality
"...
If you buy these jeans, you need to go up in waistsize at least by 1/2 at the most.
They run small.... See more
 
Kohls.com by Juicy19, Feb 4, 2013
Very comfortable
"...
Love them they fit and look great according to my wife!
... See more
 
Kohls.com by Gymrat, Oct 11, 2011
Skinny Jeans
"...
My 17 year old son loves these jeans.
I got 2 pairs and will definetly get more.... See more
 
Kohls.com by grandmayvonne, Feb 9, 2013
great!
"...my grandson is very thin.
these are the only jeans he likes.
right now, kohls is the only store that sales the 510's.... See more
 
Kohls.com by TacomaMama, Jun 28, 2011
The best skinny jeans
"...
My son is "very picky" about his skinny jeans and these are great!
... See more
 
Kohls.com by ASanchezLaing, May 31, 2013
LINT magnet
"...Cons: attracts lint I bought the JET color for my son and the moment we took it out of the package it attracted lint.
The material is 98 percent cottonalthough i hate the idea of men wearing skinny jeans.
i do like the way they fit my son because he orders a size bigger than his normal size.... See more
 
Kohls.com by lv2compute, Jan 3, 2012
As Expected
"...
I have bought these in store before, so I knew what to expect.
These were just as expected and the color matched what I thought I would be getting.... See more
 
Kohls.com by Deedecour, Nov 26, 2012
Young mens pants
"...
My son is 17 and has a few pairs of these.
He likes them the best.... See more
 
Kohls.com by Sasparilla, Apr 9, 2013
Wish it was easier to order at the store
"...
My son is super-picky about his jeans - will ONLY wear Levi super skinny and we can only get them by ordering at the store kiosk - the delivery time and quality of the item are both quite good but I really wish it was easier to order using the kiosk - it's never read my credit card info so I have to laboriously type in everything, name, address, on and on by hand - maybe there could be a way the kiosk could link to my online account by entering email & password - you have no idea how bad it is to stand there slowly typing all that info in while my teenage son is watching me with extreme impatience (although last time I let him enter some of the data and he saw how finicky the keyboard is - have to press hard enough to enter but not too hard or you get repeated characters - really it's a pain .
.... See more
 
Kohls.com by Lin7, Feb 27, 2013
The only jeans my son will wear.
"...
Other jeans just look too baggy.
These are great and wash well.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.