Logitech LOG920003402 Ipad 2 Keyboard Case By Zagg, Silver & Black

Logitech LOG920003402 Ipad 2 Keyboard Case By Zagg, Silver & Black

4.0 15 $22.59 - $22.59
Logitech 920003402 iPad 2 Keyboard Case By Zagg, Silver & Black Ultra-protective case by Zagg converts to aircraft-grade aluminum shell and high-density inner padding for superior protection against damage from drops.Bluetooth keyboard charges via USB, so you'll never run out of limited three-year warranty. - Mice & Keyboards
Wize Rating 87
 
As low as $22.59
Wize Bottom Line: Based on reviews this LOG920003402 iPad 2 Keyboard Case By Zagg is a winner. Satisfied customers give it high marks for its compatibility, comfortable design and reliable performance. Owners compliment its long lasting battery and easy set up. A number of reviewers report that it works great wherever you might be - home use, business use and travel use."[...]
Best for:  Bluetooth , Car , Apple , Time , Durable
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Laptop Accessories
Logitech
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
262 People Reviewed Logitech LOG920003402 Ipad 2
5 Stars
(146)
4 Stars
(55)
3 Stars
(23)
2 Stars
(18)
1 Stars
(20)

76% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Bluetooth , Car , Apple , Time , Durable

Based on reviews this LOG920003402 iPad 2 Keyboard Case By Zagg is a winner. Satisfied customers give it high marks for its compatibility, comfortable design and reliable performance. Owners compliment its long lasting battery and easy set up. A number of reviewers report that it works great wherever you might be - home use, business use and travel use."
 
Tigerdirect.com by Evelio, Oct 20, 2011
Could be better
"...Very good product but... It would be much better if you could at least: 1.
Allow another angle to hold the Ipad2.
Example: when you are laying down with the equipment in your chest a more vertical position would be better.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 25, 2012
Pros: Came almost without any blemishes, snappy keys, fits great.
"...Pros: Came almost without any blemishes, snappy keys, fits great. Protects it well.
Cons: Kind weird to get it in and out of the case, wish I could have it face the screen up because I use it for drawing a lot.
But that doesn't bother me now because I can just take the whole thing out of the case.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Nov 29, 2011
"...
Pros: excellent fit that holds the ipad in place but not as tough to "open" as the first zaggmate case was for iPad 1 Cons: none
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Mar 29, 2012
"...
Pros: High grade aluminium, feels nice, protects my $$$ investment, the iPad3 Cons: so far none, only that it doesn't come with a Unicorn Other Thoughts: So far so good
... See more
 
Newegg.com , Mar 15, 2012
Pros: I am typing this review on the keyboard, and it works great :)This little case is what I have been looking for.
"...
Pros: I am typing this review on the keyboard, and it works great :)This little case is what I have been looking for.
It pairs up really nice and works with all the writing applications that I have.... See more
 
Newegg.com , May 29, 2012
Pros: It's everything I expected.
"...Lightweight, compact, protective and functional. Mine came with a couple of very minor scratches, but they're almost imperceptible.
Synced with my iPad 2 quickly and easily.
With the right apps, this can really turn your iPad into a fairly good productivity tool.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jun 22, 2012
Pros: Lightweight durable design.
"...
Pros: Lightweight durable design.
Looks great anywhere.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Mar 1, 2012
Pros: Unit does function.
"...Significant discount vs brand new item. Cons: Item is obviously used vs a factory refurb.
As noted in one of the "Logitech 920-003393x Keyboard Case for iPad 2 Silver", a black marker was used to cover some of the engraved info on the back.
Not clear why.... See more
 
Jr.com by Mac Marine, Dec 16, 2011
Great keyboard makes iPad more functiona
"...
Any extensive use of text is a chore without this keyboard--having a real keyboard makes all the difference.
... See more
 
Jr.com by M.E. the grateful, Dec 10, 2011
Great product!
"...
This product makes it so much easier to use my iPad2.
It is well worth the money I spent.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Oct 20, 2012
Pros: Cool product Cons: Very slow shipping, and item is not brand new.
"...
Pros: Cool product Cons: Very slow shipping, and item is not brand new.
It is a used and not well packed.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Oct 9, 2012
"...
Pros: Excellent design for ipad 2--good combination of usable keyboard and convenient case Cons: needs to be modified slightly for ipad 3, wihch doesn't sit securely in slot.
... See more
 
Newegg.com , May 15, 2012
Pros: It's pretty comfortable to type on (for its size).
"...
Pros: It's pretty comfortable to type on (for its size).
The ipad fits snugly in the case.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jul 6, 2012
Pros: None Cons: The rubber in the slot used to hold the iPAD came off after two days's very light use.
"...
Pros: None Cons: The rubber in the slot used to hold the iPAD came off after two days's very light use.
Apparently this refurbished item is defective item.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Aug 7, 2012
Pros: Very convenient.
"...
Pros: Very convenient.
Not too bulky.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.