Lucky Gunner

 
 

42 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2010

Phone 800-317-9506 

Hours  

Fax  

E-mail

customerservice@luckygunner.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 42

Neutral

0 0 0

Negative

0 0 0

Overall Rating

0 0 5.0

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 42 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(42)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (41)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer  (0)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/16/12 Rated by: luisgutz

" Received product on time. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/14/12 Rated by: jperlebach

" The shopping experience was very easy, they show how much is in stock and a per round price. The products were delivered before promised and packaged very well. I am telling my friends about them. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/3/12 Rated by: 2982950

" They have the fastest shipping and the lowest prices.Have told all my friends about the. They all buy from them now. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/29/12 Rated by: RonNewkirk

" A no nonsense Vendor. Prices can't be beat processing, and shipping are super fast. Don't take my word for it give em a try. I don't think you will be disappointed.Out performed vendor's that I have used in the past by far! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/18/12 Rated by: GB2012

" After using several retailers, I now only use Lucky Gunner!! They are super responsive to queries, very competitive in per round prices and very fast delivery compared to everyone else. Kudos to crew!!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/1/12 Rated by: ttammann

" Very good website, find your ammo fast by sale or caliber or brand or combination of brand and caliber plus nice design. Very fast processing and shipping plus excellent customer service. I checked obvious competition but prefer them "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/12/12 Rated by: skip22

" service was great, and it seems that staff are customer oriented... "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/27/12 Rated by: michaelj2188

" Great prices and have every type of ammo you will ever need. Great customer service A++ "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/13/12 Rated by: krunyantx

" Another great ordering experience. Ordered on Tuesday showed up on Thursday! Went to a gunshow this weekend expecting to find things cheaper... I was wrong. Luckygunner beats everything I saw at the show. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/10/12 Rated by: s281jc

" Excellent prices fast shipping will order all my ammo in the future from lucky gunner "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/6/12 Rated by: wildcattommy

" The whole buying experience with LG is state-of-the-art - this is how buying on the Internet should be everywhere! I see the stock, the price, the delivery options - click and go! Orders filled and shipped the same day. Wide range of ammo in individual packs or bulk. Can't imagine why I'd buy elsewhere now! Great job LG! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/27/12 Rated by: jmgress

" Luckygunner.com was very responsive to email questions about products and it was very easy to complete my purchase at a great price. I will continue to purchase from Luckygunner.com. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/26/12 Rated by: telam02

" I found Lucky Gunner to have the very best prices over other internet sites, gunshows and retail stores. I purchased several different calibers of ammo and each one was just as shown on website. The boxes were not worn or beat up like they have been from other places I have ordered from. And the order arrived in less than a week from the time I ordered it. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/18/12 Rated by: cmh147

" I've purchased ammunition from Lucky Gunner many times. I've purchased only 9mm at this point. Their pricing and customer service is excellent. Their website is easy to navigate as well. I found their website to be more helpful than any other website. I like to buy in bulk, and I can sort results by price per round. Most websites don't give you that option. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/11/12 Rated by: brmart

" Always looking for an alternative to the big box stores, I ordered some ammo from LuckyGunner.com. Prices were comparable for a superior product, communication was perfect (not too much, not too little), and shipping was fast. Items were as advertised and arrived in perfect shape. Bravo! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/10/12 Rated by: RhoneJ

" LuckyGunner.com has become my exclusive go-to source for any and all ammo I need. Their prices are the best available. If you can click "order", then they have it on hand, ready to go out the door the same day. Product reviews from actual fellow gunners are a great resource when considering a brand of ammo that you're unfamiliar with. I'm rallying my troops towards LuckyGunner.com, and they have all been grateful. Unbeatable prices, fast delivery of ammo to your door, and a great selection on hand. LuckyGunner.com is the real deal. Count it. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/5/12 Rated by: CincyJan

" Very easy. Placed an order, it was shipped promptly, and left on my front porch by the shipper. Also, product was a good quality for a good price. Could not be happier. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/5/12 Rated by: Rube_01

" I had never ordered ammunition online before. I heard of LuckyGunner from a friend who recommended using them. When I went online, I really appreciated the "in stock" display on each product indicating how much product is currently available. When I found the ammunition I wanted, placing an order was very simple. I personally think their shipping costs are very competitive. Receiving the product was even better; it took only 2 days to receive my order. The whole process spoiled me! I check other websites for ammunition and it becomes bothersome not knowing if a product is in stock until you start the buying process. LuckyGunner has really set the bar when it comes to ease of website navigation and ammunition ordering. Keep up the great work LuckyGunner and I will use you to fulfill orders in the future. Thanks again! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/1/12 Rated by: RichardBailey

" This was my first purchase from Lucky Gunner. Great inventory and price. Delivery was also fast. I'll be buying my ammo from Lucky Gunner in the future. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/31/12 Rated by: Chief

" Wow, I couldn't be happier with the speed of delivery and service. I'm hooked on buying ammo from LuckyGunner. If you haven't ordered from them before, you must like paying too much for your ammo. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
     Page 1    Next >