Luggage Pros

 
 

203 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2007

Phone 800-595-5456 

Hours 8:00am - 6:00pm CST 

Fax  

E-mail

luggage@luggagepros.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 169

Neutral

0 0 4

Negative

0 0 27

Overall Rating

0 0 4.4

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Popular Products by Luggage Pros

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
High Sierra Carry-On Wheeled Backpack with Removable Day Pack
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(156)
(13)
(4)
(10)
(17)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (144)

No (19)

Neutral (9)

Shop here again

Yes (25)

Neutral (2)

No (1)

On-time delivery

Yes (24)

No (2)

Order canceled (1)

Not received (1)

Customer service

Excellent (22)

Above average (4)

Average (1)

Poor (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (200)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/2/14 Rated by: sonya_5372354 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This was my first time using this website. It was very easy and did not mess up like several others I have used. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/10/14 Rated by: GayeMaconi Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Fantastic Luggage, and service by Luggage Pros was Top Notch! Had to return items as decided we could get by with less luggage, and no problems. The Travelpro Luggage was super lite and durable. Only issue was my daughter thought carry on was too big for Ryan Air in Europe in spite of other reviews saying it was okay.--She just used school back pack because heard they were SO strict & did not want to risk incurring extra charges.--She spent almost 5 months in Europe (Winter & Spring), and managed to take everything in the 29" & 22" Travelpro. --The struggle came at keeping it under 50 lbs.(She got it to 49.8 lbs.. LOL!) Staff at Luggage Pro was helpful & friendly! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store No

Date 12/12/13 Rated by: btcdegroff Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Placed my order a week ago and it still has not shipped. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store No

Date 9/3/13 Rated by: AstaBaby1 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Ordering the product was simple. Receiving the item has been a nightmare. Luggage pro did not put the company's name that I was shipping to on the package. They tried to deliver it Thurs and couldn't because no company name. I called they said its in the system so it should have been on the label. UPS said no. So then it took two days to turn around but because of the long weekend it turned into 5. In the system it says it was delivered and signed for. The girl who signed is nowhere to be found and neither is my luggage. This is one of the worst online shopping experiences of my live. I shop online on a daily basis. Says alot. What a nightmare!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 6/11/13 Rated by: mepurrone Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" TERRIBLE TERRIBLE I ordered 4 pieces of matching luggage. 2 arrived and 2 were on back order. After my calling them for info, they said 2 of the pieces were discontinued and I can't return the ones I received because they were used (once). I ordered them in Jan., received them in April (it is now June) and needed to use them having NO idea that the other pieces would never be available.I needed matching pieces! I didn't want a refund, I would settle for a credit, but they did not help at all. NEVER order from them!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/19/13 Rated by: jjtisch3 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent products, excellent prices "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 4/17/13 Rated by: Marge_5278279 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" LuggagePros is nothing but a drop shipper. They'll take your money and pass along your order to the manufacturer; nothing more. They promise delivery in 4-8 days. I got my luggage 20 days after I ordered. They blamed everyone but themselves for the delay. No delay in charging my credit card though. First and last time I do business with them. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Other - Don't know
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/23/13 Rated by: mthomtech Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I could not have been happier with our order from luggagepros.com. I found the site very easy to use, with many more choices than other sites, and the best prices. For the set we ordered, they had ALL of the color options from the manufacturer ... not just the 3 or 4 that every other site had. I ended up ordering a green color that I could not find anywhere else. Shipping beat my expectations and everything arrived perfectly. We order a lot from online merchants, and I can say I'll definitely come back to Luggage Pros for any future luggage needs. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store No

Date 12/15/12 Rated by: Rhonda_5231051 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The company did not even tell me the item would be on back order for over a month, no where near in time for Christmas, until I had already paid for it. Now, I can't even get a hold of them. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/28/12 Rated by: Danielle Owens Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very easy to use website - fast delivery - good products "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/22/12 Rated by: Karen Eckert Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" the order process went well and we are happy with the savings "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/17/12 Rated by: Robert Yeaw Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Your prices are great! I saw the same set of luggage in the mall for more than I paid from you. I lover the fast shipping also "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/13/12 Rated by: Elisa S Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Ordered three City Lights small bags for my kids to use. Arrived the next day! Super impressed. Thanks. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/12/12 Rated by: Anne Lamendola Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Your service was great! The picture of carry on luggage was very helpful. My order arrived when stated and was exactly what I wanted. Look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/6/12 Rated by: Jim Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Fast shipping with a great price. Luggage appears to be of superior quality. We'll find out when we go on vacation how it works for us. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 6/5/12 Rated by: Jack Hansen Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Seller provided quick service and excellent communication. "

 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Above average

Date 5/28/12 Rated by: tom pause Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" quick response to order. two boxes arrived together and with a few days of ordering, in good shape "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/23/12 Rated by: Jack Hansen Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Item received quickly and in excellent condition. Good communication throughout. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/22/12 Rated by: ART MCPHARLIN Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Wow !! Great site to purchase any luggage item. Easy to negotiate, prices are lowest in the industry and the service is outstanding. I will only use this site for all my luggage needs. Thanks, Art McPharlin/Michigan "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 5/21/12 Rated by: Danielle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The luggage is great. What beautiful luggage and what a good price. "

     Page 1    Next >