Makita MAKLCT203W 10.8V Lithium Ion Combo Kit

Makita MAKLCT203W 10.8V Lithium Ion Combo Kit

4.800000190734863 15 $215.46 - $239.99
10.8V Lithium Ion Combo Kit includes: MKT-DF030DW 10.8V Lithium Ion Driver Drill Delivers 195 in lbs of torque 2 speed gear selection: 0 - 350 and 0 - 1300 rpm 18 Position cluth + drill setting Built in LED light Lightweight at only 1.9 lbs Padded comfort grip MKT-TD090DW 10.8V Lithium Ion Impact Driver Delivers 800 in lbs of torque 2400 rpm 3000 ipm Built in LED light Lightweight at only 2 lbs Padded comfort grip Also includes 2 batteries, charger and case MAKLCT203W
Wize Rating 95
 
As low as $215.46 out of 2 sellers
User Review: Im a electrician and use the impact portion of this set everyday. This thing ran circles around my co-workers other brand 12v lithium ion drill so badly that he went out and bought one.
 
Save Search
117 People Reviewed Makita MAKLCT203W 10.8V Lithium
5 Stars
(82)
4 Stars
(26)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)

92% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Released in 2008

 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by macguiver, Apr 21, 2010
Im a electrician and use the impact portion of this set everyday.
"...Im a electrician and use the impact portion of this set everyday.
This thing ran circles around my co-workers other brand 12v lithium ion drill so badly that he went out and bought one.
I cant really come up with anything to complain about with this drill set.... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by Saqlawi, Jul 5, 2009
Superior!
"...(Screw rotation slows towards the end - impact speed does not.). Using the Impact Wrenches for driving drywall screws GREATLY minimizes screw-head cam-out, BTW.
Makita's Lithium-Ion battery tech is SEVERAL orders of magnitude superior to the older Ni-Cad technology.
I have four of the 18V blue LXT's (Drill/Driver, Hammer-Drill/Driver, Impact Wrench, and Recipro Saw), four of the lighter weight, white LXT's (2 Driver/Drills & 2 Impact Wrenches), and four of the 10.8V units (2 Driver/Drills & 2 Impact Wrenches).... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by Dirtpatch, May 9, 2009
Compact lightweight Perfect
"...
I'm a carpenter by trade and do a good amount of wood working as a hobby.
I purchased these drills for my woodworking shop.... See more
 
Homedepot.com by By Anonymous Reviewer, Feb 25, 2009
best subcompact ever!
"...wish it had a regular chuck. most of the hex shank drill bits ive found are junk.
but it makes for great drywalling and sheet metal work.
drop a 2'' bit in and go.... See more
 
Homedepot.com by By hogbiscuit, Feb 9, 2009
jam up!
"...The instructions say that the batteries will hold a charge about a year. When I bought them I used them right out of the box without charging.
The case is metal, but really not as rugged as it might look.
Don't get me wrong.... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by Balbes, Sep 10, 2009
Excellent all-around toolkit
"...
the light comes handy (not a big deal but it's nice), the price is really hard to beat, the kit comes in really nice metal case; what else one could wish for?
... See more
 
Homedepot.com by By PaulMNY, Feb 11, 2009
Buy. These. Tools.
"...The Impact Driver alone is worth the 180bux for these. I have not found anything that this tool cannot do.
I am only a homeowner but I have done some serious work with it, I had to replace the top of the deck on my tenants entrance and this impact easily drove 3 1/2 inch deck screws into pressure treated pine boards.
Once you use this Impact to fasten any kind of screws, you will never use a regular drill/driver to fasten again.... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by StageHand, Jul 13, 2009
A great Supplement to any tool box
"...
This is a great tool for work and home.
It is a great in between driver.... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by Squinty, Jun 17, 2009
Great for the home and DIY projects
"...
This set is my go to tool and I'm constantly using it for things around the home like carpentry, repairing drywall, and electrical work.
I bought this set to replace a similar Bosch driver.... See more
 
Homedepot.com by By Gimp, Jul 1, 2009
Mighty Mite
"...This set is a steal for HD's $149 sale price.
I was a bit concerned about "stepping down" to a 10.8V cordless setup but wanted something smaller than my 24v and 18v drills.
The cordless drill of course does not compare to its larger voltage counterparts, but does great for pre-drilling holes.... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by AKR, Apr 28, 2009
Great Deal
"...These are great lightweight tools with lots of power.
This has replaced my full sized 18v cordless.
Any bigger job needs the power of a corded tool.... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by Broadway, Jul 6, 2010
"...
Easy, lightweight, durable, great for all day usage.
... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com , May 23, 2011
"...
GREAT FOR HARD TOO REACH PLACES
... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com , May 30, 2011
"...
Great for HVAC
... See more
 
Cpoindustrialpowertools.com by Eb, Jan 18, 2011
I have a Craftsman industrial 19.2V that is very big & powerfull but since I started using the drill I haven't needed the Craftsman.
"...I have a Craftsman industrial 19.2V that is very big & powerfull but since I started using the drill I haven't needed the Craftsman. I've only had to use the impact driver a few times.
I will still use the old Makita 7.2 or 9.6 for drilling small holes.
This works perfect as I install auto alarms & remote starters consistently.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Impact Wrenches & Drivers
Makita
Amazon Marketplace
eBay
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.