Mele Men's Valet 68511M in Faux Black Leather

Mele Men's Valet 68511M in Faux Black Leather

5.0 15 $25.00 - $27.99
This Mele Carson Faux Leather Men's Valet in Black (0068511M) has a Smooth faux leather with white contrast stitching. Lift lid and slim storage strap for money, photos, and other personal affects. Four small divided sections. One large open compartment. Two sections with removable padded watch cushions. Coin slide. Hand lined in sand sueded fabric. Tabbed magnetic snap closure.
Wize Rating 93
 
As low as $25.00 out of 6 sellers
User Review: This will be a gift to a young man who is a junior in college.
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Jewelry Boxes
Mele
Cymax
JCPenney
Amazon Marketplace
Hayneedle
Wayfair
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

41 People Reviewed Mele MEN'S Valet 68511M
5 Stars
(31)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)

87% of Reviewers recommended this product.

 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by E Gene, Feb 18, 2013
Exactly as described
"...
and exactly as it looks - perfect.
... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Sandra, Dec 8, 2012
Nice
"...
Great quality
... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Janice, Dec 18, 2012
Love it great for a young man
"...It is a Christmas present for my son.
Super fast shipping and well pack in protective film and boxes.
A great gift for your young man starting out!... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Arthur, Dec 7, 2012
good buy
"...
its well made.
... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Sharon, Feb 2, 2013
Just what I was looking for.
"...
My husband was very satisfied with this.
It is perfect for him.... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by Nia, Dec 13, 2012
Thanks!
"...
Thanks for the great service and quality product!
You sent the item so quickly and the price was great!... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by RMillerr1, Aug 19, 2011
The Classic box.
"...
Beautiful by design and workmanship.
Unbeatable.... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by Jaypea, Dec 5, 2011
Looks and feels like real leather
"...First time customer.
Very happy with service and item purchased.
Great prices and selections, too.... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by Matthew, Apr 26, 2013
Great price for great product
"...
Great product, really enjoyable and perfect for what I have.
... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by MIA, Oct 30, 2011
Nice size for traveling
"...
Hoping to hear person receiving loved the gift.
... See more
 
Rdr.channelintelligence.com by David Thayer, Feb 17, 2012
Nice material/doesn't fit watch
"...
The box's watch compartments are too small to fit men's watch faces and thus sticks out and the lid does not shut.
Very disappointing and dissatisfied.... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by northoc, Oct 2, 2011
Exactly What I Wanted
"...I bought this as a gift and it looks so useful I would like to keep it for myself.
Maybe it should be made in feminine colors because a woman would find this just as useful as a man!
It is a great value for the money.... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by Amy, Nov 8, 2011
Stylish And Affordable
"...
I purchased this for my teenage son as a Christmas present.
It's the perfect size and provides a great amount of storage.... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by Giving The Gift, Dec 12, 2011
Fast delevery no issues.
"...
Nice, no issues or defects
... See more
 
Jewelryboxes.com by Gracie, Dec 18, 2011
good experience 1st time out!
"...
The jewelry box was a good value for the money, the service was excellent, the box was delivered exactly as promised.
Ordered on Wednesday, received it FEDEX on Friday, as promised!!... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.