Microsoft Office 2007 Standard - Office Suite Software Suite

Microsoft Office 2007 Standard - Office Suite Software Suite

4.0 12 $249.95 - $299.99
Microsoft Office Standard 2007 is the essential software suite for homes and small businesses that enables you to quickly and easily create great-looking documents, spreadsheets, and presentations, and manage e-mail. Part No: 2107746
Wize Rating 75
 
As low as $249.95 out of 2 sellers
Best for:  Upgrade , Version , Work , Outlook , Net
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Office Application Software
Microsoft
eBay
eBay
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
132 People Reviewed Microsoft Office 2007 Standard
5 Stars
(48)
4 Stars
(24)
3 Stars
(11)
2 Stars
(12)
1 Stars
(37)

54% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Upgrade , Version , Work , Outlook , Net
Positives:
Price

 
Newegg.com , Jun 19, 2009
Pros: All of my original Office applications & features, with more to boot and a beautiful interface.
"...
Pros: All of my original Office applications & features, with more to boot and a beautiful interface.
Love the ribbon style!... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 12, 2009
Pros: Having the most Up to date version of Office is nice.
"...
Pros: Having the most Up to date version of Office is nice.comes in a fancy plastic case that will make you feel bad for throwing it away and also confusing to open.
But the disc is Really pretty!... See more
 
Newegg.com , Mar 29, 2008
Pros: I love microsoft software.
"...
Pros: I love microsoft software.
What can I say...it works.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jul 21, 2007
Pros: Thew ribbon interface had me up and doing basic formatting in seconds.
"...
Pros: Thew ribbon interface had me up and doing basic formatting in seconds.
Live preview of format changes.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Mar 17, 2007
Pros: This suite is wonderful.
"...Pros: This suite is wonderful.
It takes a little getting used to, but the new interface is intuitive, faster, and much more slick than that found in older versions.
I've found lots of small things that make working with this suite much easier...... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 18, 2008
Pros: Very nice product, I think the ribbon interface is amazingly simple to use and good for those that have not yet dived into office products before.
"...
Pros: Very nice product, I think the ribbon interface is amazingly simple to use and good for those that have not yet dived into office products before.
The Outlook indexing is very nice as well, I love the instant results as I'm typing my search criteria in, though I will say it works much better natively in Vista than when on XP with the add-on for XP MSFT has.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jun 29, 2007
Pros: What needs to be said.
"...
Pros: What needs to be said.
It's MS Office.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 28, 2010
Pros: What to say.
"...Pros: What to say. Its software.
Office 2007 is nice, but pricey.
What can you do?... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 19, 2007
Pros: 1.
"...Not sure how useful that'll be overall. Cons: 1.
New Interface - For 15 years (since Win3.1) we've had a standard menu interface thanks to Microsoft.
Now Microsoft has taken a big step backwards.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Aug 15, 2008
Pros: If you are used to using office 2003 then NONE!
"...Cons: Just about everything. Does half of what 2003 lets you do at half the speed.
Microsoft software is really getting VERY BAD.
It is just flat out annoying me more and more.... See more
 
Newegg.com , Jan 18, 2009
Pros: It's Microsoft Office 2007.
"...
Pros: It's Microsoft Office 2007.
Once you're used to it there is no going back baby!... See more
 
Newegg.com , Apr 8, 2008
Pros: outlook's indexing makes searching much faster than in previous versions.
"...
Pros: outlook's indexing makes searching much faster than in previous versions.
Cons: Does NOT work on 2003 server although it's listed as a supported OS here.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.