Morning Star Health

 
 

105 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2007

Phone 831 596 5800 

Hours  

Fax 831 643 1642 

E-mail

customerservice@morningstarhealth.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 103

Neutral

0 0 1

Negative

0 0 1

Overall Rating

0 0 4.8

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 105 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(90)
(13)
(1)
 
(0)
(1)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (61)

Neutral (4)

No (1)

Shop here again

Yes (10)

On-time delivery

Yes (10)

Customer service

Excellent (9)

Above average (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (105)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/20/12 Rated by: chris armistead Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent service and great products. The only thing I dont like is the minimum. Business is business regardless of size. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Response from Morning Star Health: "This was valuable feedback. We only tried a minimum order for a week and came up with the same conclusion, that any size order still introduces a new customer to our store. Our established customers are often referred by a Primary Care Provider for a specific formula, which may be only one bottle, and we sure want to support them to get just what they need. No minimum order was restored the day after this customer's post appeared." Date Jun 23, 2012
 
Recommend store Neutral

Date 5/8/12 Rated by: Yolanda thompson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Hopefully delivery will be soon and as satisfing as the purchase. Thank you "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/6/12 Rated by: Dhan Baraily Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" the description on the product was the very same, and the shipping was the quickest.I'm very satisfied. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/15/12 Rated by: Richard Armijo Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great products.I've been using them for years. I,m glad I found your website. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/11/12 Rated by: Callie Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Best place to buy online -- superior service and TRUSTWORTHY people!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/21/12 Rated by: David Vail Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very easy and no problems "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/19/12 Rated by: Catherine Pucciarelli Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I've been shopping online with Morningstar Health for about ten years. The service and quality of products have always been excellent. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 3/9/12 Rated by: Sue Lee Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excelent prompt service and delivery. Will use again. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/9/12 Rated by: John Cannon Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" We LOVE Morning Star Health! I make a lot of online purchases, and I can honestly say that I have never had a more wonderful shopping experience than I have with this company. Their prices are great and their service is Excellent (they have even been known to tuck in small gifts!). Shipping is fast, and the products arrive extremely well packaged. I can definitely recommend that you shop with Morning Star Health. I don't see how you would ever be disappointed! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/6/12 Rated by: Brenda Pollak Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" seemed to go very smoothly, hope you follow through with the order "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/1/12 Rated by: sue lee Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" very easy to use. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/2/12 Rated by: research247 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great prices, great customer service and great product. I highly recommend shopping here. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 1/31/12 Rated by: Michelle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Recently placed another order. This is great company! They are always fast in shipping, package well, and are friendly via email. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/23/12 Rated by: Michelle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Morningstar Health is a great resource for natural solutions. We purchase from them regularly and are proud to do so (they are eco-minded). "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Reputation
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/1/12 Rated by: Jennifer B. Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy ordering...prompt delivery. Very satisfied customer. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/26/11 Rated by: Gloria Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" This was the only website I can find and purchase this ointment. I spend weeks looking for this medicine and unable to find. It is the only medicine that heals my skin disease as quickly. Very happy I found it with you guys. Thank you for your support. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/18/11 Rated by: Dawn Prough Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" MSH provides a great service! I wasn't sure where I'd find my desired extract before I found this site. Thank you! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/19/11 Rated by: Sairy Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" this was the cheapest site to get what I needed. Very easy and I had the choice to make an account. I didnt have to make an account to order. I like that. I dont feel forced into something just to get something I want. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 11/17/11 Rated by: Michelle Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Just made another purchase. Was easy, fair pricing and received very fast. I highly recommend MorningStar Health. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/10/11 Rated by: david barker Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" will pick up my order at the hayward office.. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
     Page 1    Next >