Namsung LU43PB INDOOR/OUTDOOR 3-WAY Speaker - Black

Namsung LU43PB INDOOR/OUTDOOR 3-WAY Speaker - Black

4.400000095367432 15 $32.49 - $39.99
Package Contents: Dual LU43PB Indoor/Outdoor Speaker Mounting brackets Thumb screws knobs. Additional Information: Polyelite woofer with PVA treated surround Piezo dome tweeter 4-6 ohms Nominal Impedance.
Wize Rating 87
 
As low as $32.49 out of 4 sellers
User Review: These speakers are solid for the price. Sound is decent, might be better if I upgraded my receiver. Design is decent too, they swivel side to side making them versatile on decks and patios.
 
Save Search
236 People Reviewed Namsung LU43PB INDOOR/OUTDOOR 3-WAY
5 Stars
(93)
4 Stars
(123)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)

91% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Released in 2005
Best for:
Outdoors , Bass Boosting , Small Speakers , Rock , Surround Sound
Positives:
Price , Sound Quality , Size , Display , Connectivity

 
Circuitcity.com by Rich from PA, Jun 21, 2006
Worried about the low price? Yeah so was I but........
"...These speakers are solid for the price. Sound is decent, might be better if I upgraded my receiver.
Design is decent too, they swivel side to side making them versatile on decks and patios.
Sound range for them is about 75-100 ft at max volume.... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by JohnS from Louisville,KY, Jul 20, 2006
Outstanding value
"...
the design,sound, and price value are outstanding.originally purchased 1 pair, but returned that same day and got another pair.
... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by tomj from grand rapids,mi, Oct 28, 2006
good speakers for the price
"...i am using them as surround speakers and the 3 waydesign puts out all the highs and midrange that isnecessary.
good design that you can set the speakers on a flat surface and they angle up slightly for good sound disperision.
... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by RobS from Amsterdam, NY, Nov 5, 2006
Price can't be beat, perform and look great!
"...Set up one above deck and one on other side of house for a large coverage area in addition to two different speakers by pool. For an outdoor application, they sound great.
I was amazedby the sound quality and range, especially since they have been designed to withstand the elements.
They were simple to set up and have really proven to be a great value for the cost.... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by EricR from Chicago, IL, Jun 26, 2007
Great speakers for the price
"...
Great sounding, attractive outdoor speakers for very little money.
... See more
 
Homedepot.com by By Jay442, May 26, 2009
Speakers Perform Well for Price-Would Buy Again
"...
sound is great with no distortion except when built in radio equalizer is set to 'powerful bass' - under this setting the speakers would exhibit low frequency distortion if volume was turned up over halfway (not suprising though - due to size of woofer component).speaker install was easy and brackets are well made - only item i would mention is that speaker wire terminals are of the spring loaded style on rear of speakers - totally exposed to the weather.
... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by Ali from Rockville, MD, Apr 2, 2007
It doesn't say that they are not the red and white cables.
"...
I purchased this but noticed that the connectivity is the speaker cables, not red and white like on tv's or 3.5mm like on ipods.
But they were good speakers.... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by Michael from Asheville, NC, Sep 18, 2006
Good speakers - Great Price
"...
We are using these speakers in a small retail store hooked up to an amplifier and an MP3.
The sound quality is good and provides a great atmosphere for the space.... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by Redwolf from Lansdale, PA, Dec 26, 2007
Low cost speakers with pretty good sound
"...I was looking for a pair of cheap speakers to test out with my Sonic Impact T-Amp, and I saw these at CC.
I hooked them up, plugged my MP3 player into the T-Amp, and I had a pretty nice outdoor stereo while I was putting up Christmas lights and cleaningthe garage.
... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by Alby from Norwalk, CA, May 24, 2007
Very Happy!
"...I have to say that I am thrilled I bought two pair! The sound quality was superb, and for the price, you can't get any better!
I merely ran all the speaker wire to the stereo, popped in two MP3's with 125 songs each and just let them run all through the party.
Everyone was impressed, and the music was a hit.... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by Rv from Akron, Oh, Feb 18, 2007
Good for average music playback
"...I originally bought these to hook up to a regular stereo which would be hooked into a computer. They sounded ok for $15 at medium volume.
They do distort and crackle when bass is up or when volume is louder though.
Besides the price I was attracted tothe design.... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by Geros from Brooklyn, May 30, 2006
What do you expect for $25
"...
these speakers come with there own mounts thats a plus.there are supposedly 3 way,thats another plus.dont try to add bass to these suckers or the distortion will be heard very quickly.for the price and the mounting design this is an excellent deal.my onlyproblem was the fact that if there sold in a pair if you add 2 to the quantity you should receive four speakers that was my problem.this little problem was fixed very quickly by circuit city before i picked up my speakers.......you cant win them all (a pair means 2 ,so 2 =?
... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by customer from under a bridge, May 11, 2007
there amazing for being outdoor and indoor also great base
"...
I don't like the fact that they don't connect with rca cables like the cords u use on the out audio plugs on the back of a tv
... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by GK from Dallas, TX, Sep 22, 2007
Great Speakers For THe Price!!
"...
I've connected these to an inexpensive car stereo (100W/CH) and they sound good.
Don't expect miracles, but the sound quality is up to par, and you even get some bass out of them.... See more
 
Circuitcity.com by WOOFFER from NJoyNJ, Nov 8, 2007
Easy to mount & good sound 3 way speakers.
"...
I have 4 pairs connected to a 4 way radio shack spliter in my basement and polk RM6800 5.1 for the kids to play games on.
I have 6 pairs of the LU 53 outside and in the garage they do sound a little better but are bigger.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • Ease of Use:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
  • Features:
  • Quality:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Speakers
Namsung
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
OfficeDepot
The Home Depot
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.