NationalAllergy

 
 

852 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2004

Phone 800-522-1448 

Hours Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm ET 

Fax 800-395-9303 

E-mail

info@nationalallergy.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

1 3 194

Neutral

0 0 3

Negative

0 0 3

Overall Rating

5.0 4.6 4.7

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(164)
(30)
(3)
(1)
(2)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (172)

No (1)

Neutral (7)

Shop here again

Yes (19)

Neutral (1)

On-time delivery

Yes (20)

Customer service

Excellent (18)

Above average (2)

By Date

Last 30 days (1)

Last 90 days (3)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (200)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/26/14 Rated by: SherrieLambaren Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" It works. My dust mites have been reduced to almost none. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/4/14 Rated by: rebus765 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have yet to receive the products however the online customer service was very quick and responsive. I have a 5 year old son who is extremely allergic to dust mites (think of a head cold with sinus pain every morning for 5 years). I am definitely on a budget (single mother, in grad school, and a committed nonprofit employee) and the recommendations for products were not an "up sell", they were what I needed for the budget I have. Trust me, if I could have afforded the more luxurious items I would have bought them, however the recommendations were perfect for my son's needs, my sanity, my medical bills and for my budget. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/3/14 Rated by: erniegirl36 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" My family has chemical sensitivities so we require a specific brand of soap. I have looked in every online store I can think of to find this soap as it is very expensive. Some companies wanted to charge me $20 just in shipping of 6 bars of soap! I chose this website because the bars are reasonably priced but the shipping costs are by far the lowest which makes the overall price per bar between $1 and $3 lower than other retailers of the same product. That makes me happy. The only better alternative would be to find an in store retailer in my area but that seems unlikely. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Other - Don't know
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/16/14 Rated by: JoanReeder Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have been ordering both allergen & demite wash for years. National Allergy makes shopping the easiest. I always get an email with specials, it's a friendly reminder to check my supply and take advantage of the sale. My order comes fast, and well packed so I have never had an issue! You can't find these kind of deals anywhere other than National Allergy! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/24/13 Rated by: PedroJ Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I'm a returning customer. So, its good. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/16/13 Rated by: nklay Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" National Allergy Supply has been a lifesaver. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 10/18/13 Rated by: gibson_5333624 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I will never ever, ever, so business with National Allergy again. The whole process has been an absolute nightmare. Their customer service is despicable, they are unwilling to work with slightly 'complex' circumstances (shipping address being different from billing address). The ONLY reason I followed through with this order, was due to the fact that this company had sheets that were specifically requested, in a limited time frame, by a non-profit practice. Even so, they might not be shipped out in time, since it is Friday now, and they have not left the warehouse, and I started this process first thing Monday morning. For shame. I cannot stress how disappointed I am with this company. Their product reputation is stellar, unfortunately, they lost an entire practice of international buyers this week. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/12/13 Rated by: LLRoth Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Easy site to use "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Other - Don't know
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 8/8/13 Rated by: Michael1534 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" My first time ordering. Went very smooth, saw what I needed in short time. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/12/13 Rated by: rona711 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great products and service. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/29/13 Rated by: ahardy330 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The ordering process was very easy, and there was a lot of information to help you select the right product for you. I wouldn't mind some more and newer customer reviews. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Other - Don't know
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/29/13 Rated by: guitargirlsid Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" National Allergy has a nice selection of products to help with dust mites, mold and other allergens. They also have many fragrance free products. The one area where they could improve is to offer free shipping. I bought $70 worth of merchandise. Most other merchants would give free shipping for an order of that size. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/29/13 Rated by: amramsey08 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" National Allergy is a great company to work with. Their customer service is excellent and friendly, their product selection is educational, and their pricing is unbeatable. I recommend them to everyone I know. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/25/13 Rated by: BAnnoying Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Finding product was very easy, ordering also very easy, where I selected the unit and replacement filters and ordered both with one click. Signing up with an account also very easy, with no superfluous questions. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 5/3/13 Rated by: KarenWolfeDodge Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Been shopping with National Allergy Supply since 1996. I love their products and have received excellent assistance when needed. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/11/13 Rated by: annemar_5276502 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent good products. Easy to order, quick delivery, helpful customer service. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/12/13 Rated by: LisaTrent Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I have ordered these Filtrete filters for years from National Allergy. Always excellent service and fast shipping. I can't seem to find these Filtrete filters with the 1500 rating anywhere else....National Allergy always come through for me! Thanks! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/11/13 Rated by: RainPeace Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" National Allergy is great! I haven't gotten my products for this order yet, but I have ordered things from them in the past - allergy covers for my pillows that I have been using for over 10 years are still in great shape. I love that they are local to me (even if that means I have to pay taxes...), that I can pick up my order at their warehouse, and especially that a lot of their products (like mattress covers) are made locally. Their prices on things like air filters were comprable to others, and even though proces on bedding covers were a bit more expensive than some other websites, I was willing to pay more because they are made locally and I know that National Allergy is reliable and helpful whenever you call. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Reputation
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/14/13 Rated by: dwain_5256664 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I was sent an email telling me of a sale that I really appreciate. Thank You very much "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/12/13 Rated by: SandraMcCloud Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" thus far this has been a pleasant experienc.e "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
     Page 1    Next >