Nature's Way Alive Whole Food Energizer Multi-Vitamin -- 180 Tablets

Nature's Way Alive Whole Food Energizer Multi-Vitamin -- 180 Tablets

4.800000190734863 15 $21.26 - $39.99
Max Potency Alive!Balanced For Adults Maximized levels of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and food-based nutrients Mega B-vitamins for energy New! Extra Cardiovascular support New! 1,000 IU of Vitamin D New! Now with pomegranate and acai for extra antioxidants Whole Body Nourishmentwith essential nutrients that help support healthy bones, eyes, heart, colon, daily energy and immune defense
Wize Rating 96
 
As low as $21.26 out of 15 sellers
User Review: Describe Yourself: First Time User, Health ConsciousBest Uses: Children, Daily Use, Men, Older People, WomenPros: Easy To Swallow, Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To TakeBottom Line: recommendedI
 
Save Search
189 People Reviewed Nature's Way Alive Whole Food
5 Stars
(156)
4 Stars
(20)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)

93% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Released in 2008

 
Drugstore.com by lou-be-lou, Oct 30, 2009
Very good all round supplement
"...
Cons: Hard To SwallowDescribe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: WomenPros: EffectiveBottom Line: recommendedI took this supplement for 2 years and was very happy with it.
I had more energy than with a basic multivitamin & mineral.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Liana the lover of life, May 18, 2009
Amazing all-inclusive vitamin!
"...
Describe Yourself: Active person, Health Conscious, Over forty years of ageBest Uses: Daily Use, Women, Young ladiesPros: A burst of energy, A complete fruit blend, A complete veggie blend, Can be taken without food, Easy on the stomach, Only 3 pills a dayBottom Line: recommendedConsidering all the other shelf brands out there, this vitamin really packs a punch!
It contains a wonderful blend of vitamins, minerals, fruits, veggies, mushrooms, digestive enzymes...its is just really fantastic.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by dee the health nut, Jun 6, 2009
Just what I was looking for!
"...
Describe Yourself: First Time User, Health ConsciousBest Uses: Children, Daily Use, Men, Older People, WomenPros: Easy To Swallow, Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To TakeBottom Line: recommendedI feel so much better taking a whole food supplement.
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Alen[*], Feb 8, 2010
Great Product
"...Describe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily Use, Men, Older People, WomenPros: Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take, Take before eating a meal[...]This is a fantastic multi-vitamin and i'll tell you about this product.
Before I was taking the Nature's Way Alive!
Multi-Vitamins I literally had bronchitis and could not stop coughing for years.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Jackie, Apr 13, 2009
Great Multi Vitamin!
"...
Describe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily Use, Men, Older People, WomenPros: EffectiveBottom Line: recommendedWhen I forget to take these, I can feel the difference in my energy level and it even shows on my skin!
Although I try to eat healthy, I don't always get in the necessary vegetables and fruits and these vitamins help make up the difference.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Al the Healthman, Jun 23, 2009
Best Multivitimin
"...
Describe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily Use, Men, WomenPros: Easy To Swallow, Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To TakeBottom Line: recommendedMy whole family uses this stuff, and I'd recommend to anybody.
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by pinksugar, Oct 19, 2009
Good Stuff!
"...Describe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily Use, Men, WomenPros: Effective, NaturalBottom Line: recommendedI'd been taking these myself a while and loved them, then my 17 yr old daughter started complaining of weakness & dizzy spells. So I started giving them to her and BOOM her problems went away within 2 days..
Don't look to big Pharma - give your body nutrition from actual foods - ALIVE does it - Gives your body what it Needs!
*ps* YES the pills are kinda big but not hard to swallow..... See more
 
Drugstore.com by and_scene, Aug 1, 2009
The Best!!!
"...That being said, these are fantastic. When I don't take them, I notice a difference in my skin and hair, as well as my energy level.
More and more research is proving that synthetic vitamins aren't all that effective and food-based nutrients is the way to go.
I'm not sure where they're at on that research, but I can tell you that these make me feel great!... See more
 
Drugstore.com by jess, Dec 5, 2010
good stuff
"...
Describe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily UseBottom Line: recommendedtake these twice a day, one in the morning and one in the evening.
have been using Alive for years and love it.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by tmpriest, Dec 23, 2009
Excellent Product
"...
Describe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily UsePros: Easy on StomachBottom Line: recommendedExcellent product.
Use them every day.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Busy Mom, Jan 6, 2010
too many, too big, and too expensive
"...
Describe Yourself: First Time User, Health ConsciousBottom Line: not recommendedMy husband I tried this product, and I was very enthusiastic about trying this from the reviews and product description, but after trying I would not throw my money so freely on a new product of this nature again.
The pills were too chunky, and having to worry about taking them 3 times a day was two many too often in my busy mom schedule.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Liana the lover of life, May 18, 2009
Amazing all-inclusive vitamin!
"...
Pros: A burst of energy, A complete fruit blend, A complete veggie blend, Can be taken without food, Easy on the stomach, Only 3 pills a dayDescribe Yourself: Active person, Health Conscious, Over forty years of ageBest Uses: Daily Use, Women, Young ladiesBottom Line: recommendedConsidering all the other shelf brands out there, this vitamin really packs a punch!
It contains a wonderful blend of vitamins, minerals, fruits, veggies, mushrooms, digestive enzymes...its is just really fantastic.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Super K, Sep 8, 2010
love it
"...
Pros: Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To TakeCons: Hard To Swallow, Poor TasteDescribe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily UseBottom Line: recommendedlove these vitamins, i tell everyone about them and say TAKE THEM
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Super K, Sep 8, 2010
love it
"...
Pros: Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To TakeDescribe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily UseCons: Hard To Swallow, Poor TasteBottom Line: recommendedlove these vitamins, i tell everyone about them and say TAKE THEM
... See more
 
Drugstore.com by lil c, Aug 29, 2010
definitely energizing
"...
Pros: Easy on Stomach, EffectiveCons: Hard To SwallowDescribe Yourself: Health ConsciousBest Uses: Daily UseBottom Line: recommendedthe daily dosage is 3 tablets.
I've been taking 1 a day for 2 weeks.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Nature's Way
Better Health Intl
The Natural
Vitamin Mom
SwansonHealth
Total Health Vitamin
pureformulas
Netnutri_com
VitaminLife.com
Valley Naturals
LuckyVitamin.com
Puritan
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.