New Chapter Zyflamend PM -- 60 Softgels

New Chapter Zyflamend PM -- 60 Softgels

4.0 12 $16.97 - $20.97
A Supercritical New Chapter in Inflammation ModulationNew Chapter's patented Zyflamend PM formulation represents a scientific breakthrough in promoting a healthy inflammation response. Recent research studies suggest this may be an effective strategy to promote healthy joint function and normal cell growth.New Chapter's Supercritical Herbal means super purity, super potency, broad spectrum, and no chemical solvents. They take nature's finest herbs and then extract and
Wize Rating 89
 
As low as $16.97 out of 5 sellers
User Review: This product does just as it claims.
Best for:  Herbs , Joints , Health , Inflammation , Stud
 
Save Search
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
New Chapter
Allhealthtrends
Swanson Health
VitaminLife.com
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
80 People Reviewed New Chapter Zyflamend PM --
5 Stars
(43)
4 Stars
(16)
3 Stars
(11)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)

73% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Best for:
Herbs , Joints , Health , Inflammation , Stud

 
Drugstore.com by Sandra Dee, Apr 27, 2010
Less pain - more active
"...On weekends - more active, I do up dosage for extra one in afternoon after lunch and may supplement with 1/2 as much OTC pain reliever if doing shopping or gardening. Need knee replacements but just not ready to take that big step - this medicine has helped immensely.
** PM formula has valarian which makes it smell - hold breath - swallow quickly.
Great sleeping aide without being addictive.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Softie, Feb 3, 2011
PM type helps me sleep
"...
I have only taken the Zyflamend PM for three nights but love how it works.
It worked the first night, I didn't feel like I took a "drug", just slept really well and even had pleasant dreams!... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Jo, Oct 21, 2010
Necessity
"...It is common knowledge now that an anti-inflammatory diet increases longevity.
Zyflamend provides all of these ingredients in simple to use capsules.
I use the Zyflamend PM beause it also helps me to sleep.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by humble1, Jan 29, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!
"...
My cousin recommended this product to me because I told her I had joint pain in my shoulder and hip.
I'm so glad she recommended it.... See more
 
Drugstore.com by Sunshine, Mar 13, 2011
Zyflamend products are awesome
"...
Zyflamend products work great for me.
The P.... See more
 
Vitacost.com by bonsaigirl, Jan 13, 2009
It's comforting to be able to alleviate some of my joint pains in a more natural and safe way.
"...It's comforting to be able to alleviate some of my joint pains in a more natural and safe way. I also appreciate the mild help in falling to sleep.
I liked the PM, it doesn't upset my stomach like the regular dose did sometimes.
... See more
 
Vitacost.com by YOUNGGRAMA, Jan 28, 2008
This product is amazing
"...
This product does just as it claims.
A clam relaxed state and wonderful sleep.... See more
 
Swansonvitamins.com by naturalhealthseeker, May 13, 2010
Title:
"...
This product works great for me.
Does what it states it will do.... See more
 
Searchmarketing.com by Misspe, Sep 22, 2012
Counterproductive Product
"...I was up 2 to 3 times a night to use the bathroom while taking this. It claims on the label that it "supports deep and satisfying sleep" but it actually disturbed my rest.
I'd recommend the regular Zyflamend but not this.
... See more
 
Vitacost.com by liliane, Nov 19, 2008
Disapointing
"...
This did nothing for me.
Glad others saw improvement.... See more
 
Swansonvitamins.com by Mammakat, Feb 24, 2013
Title:Not What I Expected
"...
I have received several products from Swanson in the last few months and have been generally satisfied.
However, I was not pleased with this one.... See more
 
Swansonvitamins.com by dmulve, Apr 23, 2013
Title:Not what I hoped for
"...this was not it! It did not make me sleepy or sleep through the night.
I really love New Chapter products and believe in their line.
I have had much better luck with TranquilNite by New Chapter.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.