NewAir AD-250 25 Pint Room Dehumidifier

NewAir AD-250 25 Pint Room Dehumidifier

4.400000095367432 15 $156.99 - $164.95
Keep your room dry and comfortable with the NewAir AD-250 25 Pint Portable Dehumidifier. Designed for small rooms such as bedrooms, dorm rooms or offices, this compact unit is powerful enough to remove up to 25 pints of moisture from the air per day. Protect yourself from mold, mildew, dust mites and other allergens that thrive in moist, humid environments. Portable Convenience The NewAir AD-250 is lightweight and fully portable room dehumidifier, with a built-in handle and casters that make it easy to move from room to room. Simple Controls The control panel of the NewAir AD-250 portable dehumidifier features a simple control knob and LED light displays, for easy operation. The unit shuts off automatically when the water tank is full. Two Drainage Options The NewAir AD-250 removes up to 25 pints of moisture daily. Set up with the included continuous drainage hose, or simply empty the collection bucket when needed. Fresher Air The AD-250 portable room dehumidifier includes a washable, reusable air filter to help keep the air you breath fresh and clean. Quiet Operation With near-silent operation, the AD-250 won't intrude upon your indoor environment. The sleek, compact design fits anywhere. Automatic Defrost The NewAir AD-250 room dehumidifier turns off automatically in low temperatures to defrost, ensuring reliable performance. Model: AD-250 UPC: 854001004419 Product Type: Room Dehumidifier Product Dimensions: L:11.00"x W:6.00"x H:19.50" Product Weight: 16.25 lbs. Product Color: White Application: Ideal for dehumidifying smaller rooms and areas Warranty: 1 year manufacturer warranty Voltage: 115 volts Watts: 190 watts Amps: 1.6 amps Frequency: 60 Hz Certifications: ETL , CSAus Dehumidification Capacity: 25 pints per day Dehumidification Technology: Compressor Water Tank Size: 6 pints Automatic Shut-Off: Yes Refrigerant Type: R-134A Timer: No Drainage Options: Manual , Continuous Hose Connection: Yes Carrying Handle: Yes Full Tank Alert: Yes Air Filter: Yes Automatic Defrost: Yes Casters: No Control Type: Manual Dial
Wize Rating 87
 
As low as $156.99 out of 4 sellers
User Review: Nice quite unit. I actually put this unit in our finished basement family room. Working great!
 
Save Search
63 People Reviewed NewAir AD-250 25 Pint
5 Stars
(50)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)

93% of Reviewers recommended this product.
Released in 2010
Best for:
Dehumidification , Bedrooms , Night , basements , Apartments
Positives:
Quiet Operation , Size , Moisture Removal , Bucket Size , Attachable Drain Hose

 
Air-n-water.com by K. Neadstine, May 20, 2010
"...Nice quite unit.
I actually put this unit in our finished basement family room.
Working great!... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by landooz, May 24, 2010
"...The product arrived timely and is performing as advertised.
I purchased it to help remove water that had overflowed into the finished part of my basement, but I continue to use it daily.
This is a product that I would highly recommend.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by Joe, Sep 15, 2010
"...
I use it in the evening in a basement bedroom to dry out the room before I go to bed.
It does the job just fine.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by 7aja7, Sep 9, 2010
"...This machine pulls water for sure.
I empty it 2x/day in a small finished basement with low ceilings, so if I had to do it again I would buy a machine with a larger tank.
This machine is small and pretty quiet.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by J. Duley, Aug 18, 2010
"...
I'm using it in a basement bedroom.
It does what it is supposed to and I'm happy with it.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by mamaRosa, Jun 25, 2010
"...I live 200' above sea level on the North Shore of Kauai, the wettest place on the Earth.
We live with SO MUCH MOLD - the price of Paradise!
most of my paintings, slides, clothes, photographs, records have mold.... See more
 
Air-conditioner-home.com by Sarah, Mar 5, 2010
"...I put this dehumidifier in my sewing room, which is a detached room.
Before the dehumidifier, my material was turning musty and moldy.
It was miserable to work in there.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by Sam, Aug 5, 2010
"...Compact and easy to use. Used it for a 12 x 12 bedroom with full bath within a larger building.
Within 2 days, mildew smell was gone and doors no longer stuck.
Neighboring rooms also benefitted.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by Anonymous, Nov 8, 2010
"...We own a horse stable in Oregon.
The 12X24 tack room was full of mold last year.
So far this year there is none thanks to the NewAir dehumidifier we purchased.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by Gwen, Dec 5, 2010
"...
We have been having problems with dampness and mildew every winter,which is a common problem where we live.
This did wonders for our extra bedroom.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by Jo Katon, May 12, 2011
"...It has been in use for just a few weeks, and it has been amazing so far! The trailer had only a very small dehumidifier previously.
Results of high humidity during the rainy season were showing up in the form of mildew.
I purchased what I hoped would be an effective solution.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by otto3352, Jul 6, 2010
"...
works great, easy to use, easy instructions, not much to it, the tank fill sup way to soon, need to be emptied way to often...the machine is very hot to the touch when it runs therefore adding to increase your overall room temperature...good buy for the money, very sturdy and compact machine.
... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by Mary, Oct 13, 2010
"...We didn't realize how much humidity was in our RV until we got this dehumidifier. It runs quietly and is a perfect size.
We would recommend this product - easy to use and easy to empty.
... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by Dave, Apr 6, 2010
"...Within the first few hours the windows cleared and the catch basin had a few cups of water in it already! I was impressed!
We camped with some friends who have been RV?ers for years and we were blown away by its small size and quiet operation.
They asked me where I got it and I told them about your website and what a good deal I got.... See more
 
Air-n-water.com by momboss, Apr 20, 2010
"...The dehumidifier arrived well packaged and in a timely fashion.
It takes very little floor space, and is surprisingly quiet.
It works well and has been a delight to own.... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Dehumidifiers
NewAir
Air-N-Water
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Wayfair
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again

Related Searches

Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.