Oenophilia Small Under Cabinet Stemware Rack

Oenophilia Small Under Cabinet Stemware Rack

4.599999904632568 11 $13.94 - $14.48
Save on cabinet spaces sport your stems. Our sleek chrome stemware rack hangs and holds up to 9 wine stems. It is designed to fit and hang under cabinets and other shelving systems including our Swedish Wine Rack Collection. Easy to mount hardware included. Will fit glassware that has up to 3-1/2' bases. Larger size available. Size: 12-3/4'W x 10'D x 1-1/2'H
Wize Rating 91
 
As low as $13.94 out of 2 sellers
User Review: Great way to store the wine glasses that are too tall for inside the kitchen cabinet.
 
Save Search
54 People Reviewed Oenophilia Small Under Cabinet
5 Stars
(42)
4 Stars
(11)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)

98% of Reviewers recommended this product.

Loading...
 
Rkdms.com by Doc G, Nov 25, 2010
Great space saver!
"...A great way to store wine glasses. This is easy to install, works well and maximizes space.
Very highly recommended for small kitchens inhabited by wine lovers!
... See more
 
Rkdms.com by bookguru, Jun 6, 2012
simple and functional
"...
Great way to store the wine glasses that are too tall for inside the kitchen cabinet.
... See more
 
Rkdms.com by DrakeA, Aug 2, 2012
Perfect
"...
I purchased 2, they are perfect!
I have no complaints at all.... See more
 
Rkdms.com by ellen, Jul 6, 2012
stemware rack
"...
Mine is actually installed at a slant because cheapo cabinets have plastic strips underneath.
The elevator style of this unusual installation is cool.... See more
 
Rkdms.com by Pocono Jack, Feb 9, 2012
Perfect
"...
Nice product, well designed and with a very good chrome finish.
... See more
 
Rkdms.com by Amy, Apr 27, 2011
Nice under cabinet wine glass rack
"...
Nice size for kitchen cabinet use.
... See more
 
Rkdms.com by Frugal Shopper, Nov 1, 2012
Perfect
"...Over the years, I have accumulated many stemmed glasses - all sizes.
I wanted to store and access them more easily and the stemware racks did just that.
Not only are all of my glasses together, they look great AND there is additional storage space on the shelves beneath them.... See more
 
Rkdms.com by TINOONIT, Feb 16, 2012
BEAUTIFUL
"...
Perfect in every way!
... See more
 
Rkdms.com by Red wine drinker, Feb 3, 2012
Works perfectly
"...
Product works as advertised and accommodates larger based glasses.
Easy installation.... See more
 
Rkdms.com by Party Host, Feb 15, 2011
Very Sturdy and Nice
"...
Very practical, attractive, and holds glasses well.
It was exactly what I was looking for.... See more
 
Rkdms.com by Tanja, Mar 7, 2012
my husband loved it
"...
We use it to hang our wine glasses its just the right size
... See more
Write Product Review
First, please rate the product in the following areas.
Fields marked with * are required.
  • *Overall Rating:
  • 0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars0.0/5 stars
 
 
Next, write your review. When writing this review, please focus on what you do or do not like about this specific item and why.
*One line summary of your review:

*Type your review: (2000 characters max)
*Your Name:

*Your E-mail:


Note: Your submitted review is subject to the license terms set out in our Terms of Use. By submitting your review, you acknowledge that you have the authority to do so and that your review does not violate another party's copyright or intellectual property rights.
Review Guidelines
 Include:
  • Descriptive and constructive comments that will help others learn more about the product. Your comments should be specific to the product reviewed.
  • Comparisons of the product with similar products or to previous versions.
  • Examples of how the product did or did not meet your expectations.
  • Opinions only for products with which you have first-hand experience.
 Exclude:
  • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful comments.
  • Comments about the condition of a used product.
  • Comments about other reviews, reviewers, or information found on the product page.
  • Comments about a specific Seller. You will be able to provide feedback to a Seller after you complete a purchase.
  • Information about pricing, availability, or alternative ordering methods. (This changes too frequently to be appropriate for a review.)
  • HTML tags or any URLs, addresses or phone numbers.
 
 
Processing...
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Notify me when the price reaches: or lower
Also keep me updated on all new products and deals for:
Kitchen Tools & Utensils
Oenophilia
Amazon
Amazon Marketplace
Why not add this to your Radar?
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
More Options
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Sorry, we ran into an error processing your request
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Your Radar for "" has been set!
 
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Didn't find the right price? Put this on your Radar.
We'll notify you as soon as the price drops.
Please enter valid price. example: 12.53
Please enter valid email address. example: username@domain.com
Target Price:
Notify me of other relevant price drops and deals.
Don't show this again
Didn't find the price you were looking for?
Get an email alert when the price drops below your target price.
Nextag makes reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of product and pricing information displayed on our site, and we do not guarantee that any information is correct. If pricing or product information is different than on the store's site, then the information on the store's site will apply. Nextag cannot be held liable for any actions taken based on the information provided and Nextag shall not be held responsible for any loss or damage resulting from business conducted with companies listed at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose products are displayed. Refer to our Terms of Use and Help for complete details. To report a pricing error, click here.