Opentip.com

 Info
 

49 Reviews

Write a Review

Nextag Seller Since 2006

Phone 781-583-7536 

Hours  

Fax 267-295-2528 

E-mail

support@opentip.com 

Ratings Summary

Positive

0 0 46

Neutral

0 0 1

Negative

0 0 2

Overall Rating

0 0 4.5

Reviews Summary

Recommend store

 

Shop here again

 

On-time delivery

 

Customer service

 

Popular Products by Opentip.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wolverine W10242 Mens Chisel Mid-Cut Steel-Toe Work Boot - Brown, Work Series
 

Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 49 reviews, sorted by Date

Narrow These Results

By Rating

(36)
(10)
(1)
 
(0)
(2)
Any Rating

Recommend store

Yes (27)

No (2)

Shop here again

Yes (1)

On-time delivery

Yes (1)

Customer service

Excellent (1)

By Date

 Last 30 days  (0)

 Last 90 days  (0)

Any Date

By Reviewer Type

Verified Buyer (28)

Any Buyer Type

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/10/14 Rated by: Michael_1175

" The items I purchased were high quality and just as they were decribed, very very satisfied!! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store No

Date 10/21/13 Rated by: wayne9511

" I ordered a sofa set from Opentip.com because it offered the lowest price after I did a price research online. Two days later I got an email from them saying “we do not know the exact shipping fee until we get your ship to zip code” and asking me to pay $80 more for shipping, which was very ridiculous because I provided my address plus zip code when I placed the order online and their system calculated the shipping charge based on my zip code. If their system made a mistake, it was their fault. Why asking me to pay for their stupidity? So I told them I would not pay more and asked them to honor their price. Their response was they would not honor the price and later they cancelled my order. I have to say this company does not have basic business ethics. A business which does not honor its word is not an honorable business. Furthermore, I think it was fraudulent as they first deceived me with lower price to do business with them and later jacked up the price hoping I would pay since I already spent time on price research. In fact the backup store on my price research list increased the price a couple of days after I placed the order on Opentip.com. Eventually I bought the sofa set from that store because I did not want to do any business with the dishonest people from Opentip.com. Therefore, lesson is learnt and shared. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 9/7/13 Rated by: roko13 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great Stuff! This is a really innovative new product. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/25/13 Rated by: laclawson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Opentip.com had the best price on the item I was looking for. Their service was very prompt and problem-free. I will definitely do business with them again. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/8/13 Rated by: Jmollman Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Fast delivery and the product functions as advertised. The assembly instructions are a little hard to follow. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 7/27/12 Rated by: suren98 Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Everything was great "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Seller reviews
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/29/12 Rated by: Lori H. Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Arrived exactly as promised and was delivered earlier than expected! Will be a repeat customer! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/18/12 Rated by: norma@interconsolutions.com Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Quick delivery and economic price very nice website can see everthing so clear "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 6/8/12 Rated by: Richard Hanulik Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Excellent price for Liquid Fence deer repellent and fast delivery. Those are two things an online customer is looking for in a merchant and Opentip.com delivers! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 4/14/12 Rated by: Janine Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Product came quickly. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 3/31/12 Rated by: DK Gross Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Item was what I wanted at a price I was willing to pay which was less than other sites for the same product. Love the free shipping! "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 2/24/12 Rated by: Richard E. Rosalez Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" I'm very impressed with the timely manner I received my merchandise and look forward to going to open tip for future needs. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/21/12 Rated by: Pam Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Product as described, delivery was prompt and cost less than other sources. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 1/10/12 Rated by: Gloria Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Price was great, quality the same as we've had from other companies, arrived the day you promised. Thank you. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/12/11 Rated by: nam Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" i am very happy with opentip.com service .received my stuff in 2 days "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Maybe
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 12/12/11 Rated by: Bonnie Finley-Wilson Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" The service that I experienced using Opentip was excellent. I received my order in much less time than I anticipated and in good order. I have not used the customer service because ther was no need too - evenything was handled in an exclusive manner - meaning that I felt that I was the only customer they had - the service was THAT good. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Shop here again Yes
On-time delivery Yes
Customer service Excellent

Date 12/5/11 Rated by: Gary Stalder Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Very quick service; good quality of merchandise. "

 
Recommend store Yes

Date 11/22/11 Rated by: Gary Stalder Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Price for the product I ordered (ping pong balls) was good; delivery was quick and items were delivered in great condition. I will definitely use OpenTip again. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
N/A - Don't know
 
Recommend store Yes

Date 10/26/11 Rated by: Melanie Knight Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Great service and I absolutely love this costume. Would use this company again. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
Yes
 
Recommend store No

Date 9/27/11 Rated by: ANGELA Verified Buyer

Verified Buyers have completed
a purchase from this seller.

" Terrible service, horrible customer service, delayed on shipment... price varied from order to shipment... I could go on and on, but will NEVER deal with this Vendor again. "

What influenced your decision to buy from this seller?
Product selection
Did other users' seller reviews influence your purchase decision?
No
     Page 1    Next >